Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom carpet supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Great job happy with all aspects of the work . Reasonably priced arrived on time took away there waste .

Location: M21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Underlay fitting with insulation

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitted carpet in 2nd bedroom

Verified Review

The works was done to a very high standard. The guys were professional and the fitting quality was fantastic. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: M21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To fit new carpets and underlay

Verified Review

Fantasic work, quality carpets, vey quick neat and tidy, very professional , understood my needs, beautiful carpet through out, black with silver very thick and stunning, very happy well recommended, thank you Mccorkells Carpets

Location: M41
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Supplying / fitting carpets, beds and mattresses.

Verified Review

I've known this company for over 10 years ...always good service and fair prices on the carpets, beds and mattresses I've bought from them. Never any problems so will continue to support this highly regarded local company.

Location: M14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet laid in conservatory.

Verified Review

Excellent advice on suitable carpet for room. Great fitting of carpet and all wrapping taken away.

Location: SK6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpeting Stairs

Verified Review

Happy with job done. Excellent. Will be usinig McCorkells again. Friendly Guys.

Location: M13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full house carpet and vinyl

Verified Review

Can not fault their work! Turned up on time, we polite and friendly and maintained all safety protocols/social distancing. Left everywhere nice and tidy after they had left and the work is at a great standard

Location: M23
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Fit floor tiles in an office

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly service.

Location: M6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Attic Carpet ,Attic stairs Landing and stairs

Verified Review

Just had my all stairs and landing carpet fitted and also attic stairs and bedroom. Really pleased with the quality of the carpets and the service was absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend. Five Stars

Location: M35
Reviewed in: September 2021