Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1.5

Double gate

Verified Review

Had double gate fitted 10 months ago which was erected by Tracey and his young son (approx 13 years old) which I found very bizarre and I've had issues ever since. Tracey has been out twice since to fix issues but it still isn't fit for purpose as blows open with any wind, bolts do not hold, panel fell off, completely unaligned, also let down on several occasions...very disappointed with workmanship and customer service, would definately not recommend.

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Level garage base, compact, reinforce mesh and lay concrete

Verified Review

Was very pleased with everyone working here, did exactly what I requested. Will certainly use them again and recommend to friends and neighbours. 1st Class service

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Lay a base for a 12 x 8 shed

Verified Review

Responded to our request for a quote extremely quickly. Visit organised to give us a quote within 2 days. Staff arrived promptly on the allotted day and were very polite throughout. Very pleased with the end result, the base is actually neat enough to be a patio!! Really appreciated the way the garden was tidied up at the end of the job. Highly recommended

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block paving to front garden and re-laying rear lawn

Verified Review

Highly professional job. Tracy and his team were polite, courteous and very helpful, explaining exactly what was to be done and giving some very useful guidance in the process. Tracy ensured everywhere was clean every day before he and his team left site. A very well managed and executed job. Would defintely use him again. Well done.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Pond dug and foundations laid

Tracey was very good and tidy he worked hard and did all I asked he even gave me some advice on other parts around my property and I would have him to do more work if I ever need ...

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Taking up turf and old patio and relaying a new one.

Verified Review

Excellent job, worked well and I’m delighted with the new patio and path. They left everything clean and tidy.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New roof on lean-to, replacing rotten sleepers around ponds and re-grouting patio.

Verified Review

Tracy and his team did an excellent job and completed the work in a very good time. Our ponds and the patio look so much better, and the lean-to is waterproof again and much brighter. Very happy customers.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fencing project in back garden, new back gate, and removal of bushes,roots and pruned magnolia tree

Very pleased with all work carried, Tracy worked with us to achieve what we wanted, and we settled on a double gate to the back garden, which was made on the drive (amazing) and we were more than happy with the finished product. He was punctual, well mannered and very approachable, it was such an excellent experience, we have obtained a quote for further work. Can not recommend him highly enough.

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Pruned 2 apple trees and took down another tree.

Verified Review

He was polite, prompt came when he said he would. Cleared everything away when he finished. He did a thoroughly good job. Very happy.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Raised bed and path laid with edging stones along patio

Verified Review

Arrived promptly on the first day at 8am, was very impressed with the speed and quality and pricing of the job. Took our small garden and transformed it into what we had in mind. Washed the driveway at the end of every day and laid tarp so that the area was not fowled, Very hard working individual and we will have him back to level our grass at a later date! Thank you

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: May 2020