Customer Reviews (714)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom carpets

Verified Review

Very happy with our new carpets, easy to deal with and great team from start to finish

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing old carpets and replacing with new ones

Verified Review

The team were excellent. Great experience from start to finish. We needed the job completed before moved into our new house and they were very accommodating. Prompt on arrival. Left the house clean and tidy.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitted carpet throughout the house and tiling in the downstairs loo.

Verified Review

I found Andrew very professional and all estimates re cost and timings were met. The carpet fitters were very pleasant and have done an excellent job. The tiler came twice: once to screed and then a couple of days later to lay the tiling. He was also very pleasant and I am delighted with the quality of workmanship.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and fit carpets: (a) large bedroom; (b) 23 step stair runner with 2 turns; (c) a 5 x 1m runner.

Verified Review

Have used Milbank Carpets for over 20 years. Service, efficiency and helpful courtesy never fail to meet or exceed expectations. Don't bother 'looking around' - you won't get a better package!

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New quickstep flooring

Verified Review

Milbank Carpets are fantastic. A very friendly sales experience, with lots of recommendations. Quick to measure and share quotes. Floor fitted within a few weeks and laid beautifully! Happy customers, would recommend to everyone. Thanks Andrew and Andy!

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of carpet in my flat.

Verified Review

Very professional, reliable, polite and honest pricing. Also great communications skills re job planing and liaising with tenant. Carpet looks amazing. Both tenant and I are very happy with the work - thank you!

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Milbank Carpets to Hampton. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2012. Milbank Carpets specialise in Carpets/Flooring services.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Carpeting our home.

Verified Review

Milbank did a really fantastic job carpeting our home and were a pleasure to deal with - incredibly prompt, efficient and friendly service.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Laying new carpets

Verified Review

We received an excellent service from Andrew and his team, and would highly recommend them.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Replace carpets and underlay on the stairs and small bathroom

Verified Review

People were helpful and completed the work to a high standard

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: May 2021