Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen Refit

Verified Review

I had a requirement to replace and modernise the kitchen in a new property and Mark was recommended to me. His attitude and work is all top notch and he is able to adapt as things come up on the job without any problem. I really can't recommend him enough and will be looking to come back when I need some work done on the bedroom.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Mark completed a fitted wardrobe and chest of draws in our master bedroom.

Verified Review

Mark was recommended to me by my parents after fitting wardrobes in a number of rooms in their new home. They were extremely pleased with his work. Mark quoted, ordered and fitted our wardrobes/ draws in a timely manner and on budget. He discussed everything with us along the way and nothing was too much trouble even when I kept changing my mind. He was very tidy bringing all his own dust sheets and tidying up after himself. Our three year old couldn’t wait for him to turn up each day, as he is so personable. We are so pleased with the results, my clothes are so organised. Thank you!!

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing work tops, fitting new dishwasher and re-installing a washing machine which had come loose

Verified Review

Fantastic work! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark he was professional, friendly and has completed high quality work for us at a good price. The new work tops look amazing!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitted sliding wardrobes

Very pleased with Marks work. Sliding doors are a great use of space and look fantasic. Would highly recommended him.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fixed a broken fitted wardrobe

Mark completed the work quickly and effectively. I am delighted with the result and would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Mint Leaf Kitchens and Bedrooms to Wandsworth. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2015. Mint Leaf Kitchens and Bedrooms specialise in Kitchen services.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Kitchen refurb

Verified Review

Got a quick quote from Mark over the phone after our previous builder let us down. He turned up on the agreed day and fitted the kitchen to a high standard, including some plastering and tiling a backsplash. Overall great work, great communication and the kitchen looks fantastic. Thanks!

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Installed a built in freezer into a former kitchen cupboard unit.

Verified Review

Mark @ Mint Leaf was very friendly, professional and considerate. He talked me through his decisions before taking any actions that would be difficult to undo. The job was completed in good time and the end result was fantastic - he had very good attention to detail and it looked like the work had been part of the original kitchen installation.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted Wardrobes, cupboards and desk

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and to time and to a high quality

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supply + Fit 2 sliding mirrored doors with grey/sliver door frame. New white fillers on left, right and bottom.

Verified Review

Excellent service! Mark is a fast worker, his work is to a very high standard and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Mint Leaf.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: September 2020