Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting front door and porch area

Verified Review

Great job done - very professional, would definitely recommend

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

Painting and decorating two bedrooms.

Verified Review

Excellent communication and administration. Skilled painter and decorator.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting, decorating and plastering

Verified Review

From requesting an assessment and quote to agreeing a work schedule, everything took place on time with the relevant crew calling ahead of time and introducing themselved and turning up on time and completing all work as agreed. Lovely people and all thoroughly professional. And left the place spick and span

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

To decorate a bedroom a hall plus a wall in the kitchen

Verified Review

Final result looks amazing. Excellent job

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Painting wooden windows, exterior masonry. Skirting-boards throughout, painting hall stair landing

Verified Review

Gary and Wayne were really efficient. They worked with us as we moved stuff from room to room so that they could access the skirting, and moved all the heavy furniture. They were also really pleasant to have around for a week. Visitors have been impressed and I’m really pleased with the results.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

External and internal redecoration of our house in NW11

Verified Review

M. J. Kloss decorated our entire house in NW11 in two phases between late June and late October 2021. We hadn't planned to paint the back of the house, but we added this to the job, as we were so pleased with their work on the front, and the relatively low cost of their scaffolding. All their work was done to a high standard, inside and out, and they were able to bring extra skills to the job, including installation of fitted furniture. The painters were all very skilled, tidy and conscientious about their work. The supervisor, Andy, visited regularly, and ensured the job finished on time.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating

Verified Review

As always very good

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Painting bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent work as always. Not the cheapest, but very reliable and trustworthy and that means a lot.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting a stairway

Verified Review

MJ Kloss were great from start to finish. Always very communicative, they were really flexible about booking, forgiving when I had a moment if indecisiveness about the colour, they were well priced and they did a great job! I would recommend!

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

External decoration of detached house

Verified Review

Work carried out in a highly professional manner both by the painter/decorators and the scaffolders.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: September 2021