Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

To decorate a bedroom a hall plus a wall in the kitchen

Verified Review

Final result looks amazing. Excellent job

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Painting wooden windows, exterior masonry. Skirting-boards throughout, painting hall stair landing

Verified Review

Gary and Wayne were really efficient. They worked with us as we moved stuff from room to room so that they could access the skirting, and moved all the heavy furniture. They were also really pleasant to have around for a week. Visitors have been impressed and I’m really pleased with the results.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Painting the outside and inside at the rear of my property

Verified Review

Easily arranged and I took a cancellation. Work carried out to my entire satisfaction, very quickly.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Restoring the house side plinth with cement and exterior paint and painting high set Crittall window

Verified Review

The second time I have employed MJ Kloss. Daniel (decorator) carried out both jobs efficiently, skilfully and in a friendly manner - always helpful and left both projects looking good, and very tidy.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Outside house wall

Verified Review

The work was efficiently undertaken in a professional manner to the agreed specifications and cost.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Painting a stairway

Verified Review

MJ Kloss were great from start to finish. Always very communicative, they were really flexible about booking, forgiving when I had a moment if indecisiveness about the colour, they were well priced and they did a great job! I would recommend!

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

External decoration of detached house

Verified Review

Work carried out in a highly professional manner both by the painter/decorators and the scaffolders.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Re-painting bedroom

Verified Review

Chris, the decorator was tidy, turned up on time, worked hard all day, cleaned up very well after the work was done. Very pleased with the end result.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Redecoration of entire flat including fixing minor cracks, painting woodwork and metal windows

Verified Review

Steve and Danny were excellent. They arrived first thing each morning, knew what they were doing and just got on with the job efficiently. The work finished on time and was completed to a high standard. The communication with all the people I dealt with at MJ Kloss was also good. I would use them again.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Painting my bathroom ceiling

Verified Review

Top class service from this company. I needed the work done urgently and they were able to accommodate my tight schedule. I will definitely use them again!

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2021