Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new bathroom and ceiling repair, after leak damage

Verified Review

MKPBS are amazing! The service offered is one of the best I have experienced in any industry. Professional, knowledgeable and exceptional client care - I would recommend MKPBS without hesitation to anyone looking for high quality building works finishing. Michael, Mila and the team are such wonderful people, they really take the time to listen to ensure the final outcome meets the client's specification. The quality of the new bathroom is exceptional, from the wall + floor tiling to the bath, sink + taps - I absolutely love my new bathroom. Thank you MKPBS!

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Kitchen and Utility refurbishment

Verified Review

We could not be happier with the work that Mike, Mila and the team have done. The quality of work, the attention to detail, the thoughtful way in which they managed every piece of the project and the practical problem solving was fantastic. We had complete trust in the team from start to finish. They were considerate to the challenges of the family living there at the same time and kept the site safe and as tidy as possible. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Two Bathroom refits and new entrance into Garage

Verified Review

MK PBS refitted two bathrooms and created a new entrance into our garage. All works were completed promptly and to an exceptional standard. Michael and Mila were very professional and we cannot recommend highly enough. I shouldn't forget Lucasz who worked on both bathrooms. Thank-you so much, we are so pleased.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bedroom/Bathroom conversion, chimney removal, new windows, external painting

Verified Review

Very reliable. Kept us informed of progress and when any decisions were required. Very flexible and accommodated our additional work requests. Weekly appraised of labour and material costs. Keen to ensure we were happy with the work. I cannot recommend the team enough.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rear Extension

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Michael and his team highly enough. Communicative, helpful, great advice and great quality. Incredibly hard-working - No job too big or too small.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Extension to Edwardian Property in keeping with original building look and feel.

Verified Review

We could not have been happier with Michael and the whole team at MKPBS. They were utterly fantastic. We'd never taken on a build before so were inexperienced and not the best informed coming into the project but Michael was reassuring, helpful and offered guidance and expertise throughout. Despite managing through lockdown, COVID and supply shortages we arrived at our completion point on time and to budget. The team were here in snow and sub-zero temperatures to get the job done from February to May. They were clean, tidy, conscientious and polite, and produced a very high quality finish.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To combine bathroom and toilet into one room

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used this company and as on previous occasions have been so pleased with the standard of work carried out. Would not hesitate in recommending this company.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Double story rear extension, bathroom refurb, boiler replacement and decoration across property

Starting house renovations at the end of January 2020, our crystal ball didn’t tell us that Covid would disrupt our lives so much! Through the whole period, our partnership with the MK team was very strong and we worked around all the challenges a regular build throws at you, plus all the restrictions in working hours and reduced materials availability. Michael also supported with sound advice on how to get the most out of our budget. I would highly recommend MK PBS as they always had out interest to heart, and we worked as a team to adapt as we went through for a stunning outcome!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Converted bedroom and external decoration

Verified Review

A lot of work - removing a chimney, combining 2 rooms and repairing and painting a rendered house. Always reliable, kept us informed on every step of the project and took great pride in their work. A great job on time and on budget

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitted kitchen, new windows and doors

Verified Review

Really pleased with all the work completed, everything completed to a very high standard. Michael and his team worked exceptionally hard and were all very polite and friendly.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: September 2020