Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

We’ve been customers of mmmarvellous for over 5 years and have had a few cleaners over that time, but Maria is just amazing. She always does a fabulous job - our house is always spotless and she even does little extra things like folding our girls’ clothes and arranging their toys. Would very highly recommend!

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Regular cleaning

Verified Review

A great cleaning company - I have been with them for many years. I have found them very helpful, very efficient and very good communicators. I have also had wonderful cleaners through them who have stayed many years.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Regular cleaning work

Great reliable company for regular house cleaning. Pristine job and well priced.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Mmmarvellous has been a member of Checkatrade for 13 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Hanworth specialising in Cleaning services.

Location: Hanworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

House keeping and home cleaning

Verified Review

Good, reliable, secure and well managed house cleaning/housekeeping service.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Regular house cleaning

Verified Review

Brilliant work! Andreea, our cleaner, is proactive, very professional, does everything needed in the allocated time, remembers from a session to the next what she has planned, is always polite and hardworking. Good attention to details like corners, doors. Really pleased. The company is also responsive and helpful whenever I needed anything.

Location: T12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Weekly clean

Excellent service great communications highly recommend

Location: T
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

House clean

Verified Review

My housekeeper she is absolutely wonderful. Her work is as excellent today as it has always been since the first day she started cleaning here. She is so reliable - she has never missed a cleaning session. She is also a lovely person and its a pleasure to know her.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Regular cleaning and help with ironing

Verified Review

A very good service and a lovely cleaner, who I have had for several years.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

This cleaning company arranged a really good cleaner within a week, does spot checks, arranges holiday cover - exactly as they advertise. I would recommend!

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: August 2019