Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Darren has done a few jobs for us now, always very helpful and does a good job

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Superb communication and explanation of how boiler worked. Service of boiler completed. Definitely recommend

Location: NR11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting of new sink

Verified Review

Darren was great - fabulous work - super efficient - we will definitely use him again

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a new central heating system

Verified Review

Darren fitted a new central heating system in our 2 bedroom house. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. From start to finish he was polite, helpful and professional. The communication was excellent, the job was done in the time quoted and to a high standard. I will definitely be using Mole Plumbing and Heating in the future.

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing new sink and toilet

Great work!Mole Plumbing made good recommendations of what we would need and guidance of where to order. Work completed was efficient and high quality

Location: NR6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

To plumb in an S flange, shower pump and connect pipework to mixer showers. To fit new shower.

Verified Review

All work carried out promptly and to a high standard with no issues. Darren is courteous, tidy and careful in his work which he carries out in a professional manner

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Fixing LPG boiler problems

Verified Review

Excellent workman. Diagnosed and fixed boiler problem very quickly. A reliable and experienced gas engineer. Good communicator and went out of his way to attend quickly and keep me informed. One of the best workman I have come across for heating and plumbing work. Having met Darren I would never consider good to anyone else.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace old heating system with new system

Verified Review

Genuine top bloke, awesome value for money and a very satisfied household! Won’t hesitate to use him for any plumbing needs in the future, and the dogs loved him too which is a bonus!

Location: NR7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced all of the workings in the WC cistern and replaced a faulty isolation valve.

Answered the initial request which was sent to 3 local tradesman within a few hours. (One of two that did respond). He was unavailable for a few days but work was not urgent. Advised he could attend the following Monday. Darren arrived when he stated he would and completed the job quickly without leaving any mess. Work is apparently guaranteed for 12 months. Payment by bank transfer which was also quick and convenient. Would recommend.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Radiator

Verified Review

Darren was very helpful, always offered solutions. Great work very happy and will be using Darren for all future works

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: January 2021