Customer Reviews (158)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace a kitchen tap

Verified Review

Very impressed with Darren from the first telephone contact to the completion of the job. He answered calls promptly, gave an estimate up front and a variety of days and times to choose from. He arrived on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently cleaning as he went. I can completely recommend.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix leaking mixer tap.

Verified Review

No complaints, the kind of service I hope for.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

I had lost control over my heating and hot water.

Verified Review

Darren listened to my problem, then set about making checks, while telling me what he was expecting to happen. It turned out to be wiring trouble and a motorised valve. Duly fixed, all tested, then he explained all the settings etc. The only one I'd call if I have a problem would be Darren.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New installation (new supply and drainage) for washing machine, oil boiler and central heating service

Verified Review

Darren is the best! Very knowledgeable, trustworthy and went over and above to help us. No job too small - we won't use anyone else.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Heating refurb and shower room

Verified Review

Arrived on time, tidy job, nice people. Some unavoidable extra problems but Darren kept me informed throughout and we agreed solutions. All works complete.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Clearing drains

I am impressed at how fast Darren responds, each time I have contacted him the job has been completed with lightning speed, good reports, recommendations and feedback provided.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a leaking stop cock and low hot water pressure/air lock.

Verified Review

Super friendly, on time, knowledgeable and got the job done. Thank you!

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement waste on bath and quote for some remedial plumbing in bathroom.

Verified Review

Darren was excellent. Great communication, messaged to say when he would arrive. Very friendly, Darren fixed our immediate problem, then gave honest options for the remedial work needed, while considering different solutions. I would recommend and will not hesitate to call for plumbing needs in future.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emergency repair to under floor leaking radiator pipe.

Verified Review

Had Mole back to stop a leak to under floor pipe. Guided us on how to explain the problem to the insurance company and added clear information to the invoice to outline the problem. Just had the insurance assessor on the phone who says it's the best report he's ever received, very clear and informative.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing 2 isolating valves and a Aqualisa shower mixer valve

Prompt service, helpful and very polite. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: October 2021