Customer Reviews (305)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Trimming very over grown conifers

Verified Review

Montrose were very helpful right through from the quote to carrying out the work. The guys that came and cut the trees were very conscientious, worked hard, cleared up after and made sure that I was happy with the works carried out. Would definitely recommend them

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pruning birch trees, pruning and shaping pleached oak trees, and planting two new trees.

Verified Review

Used Montrose a few times now for various tree related work. No exception this time, work and service outstanding. Very knowledgeable and hard working. Pleasure to deal with and can’t recommend Rob and his team highly enough. Delighted with work.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Felling a tree, large shrub and stump removal

Verified Review

I needed the work to be done urgently and Montrose fitted me in despite a very busy workload. The job was done very efficiently and all cleaned up. First class work.

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pollarding large willow

Verified Review

Excellent! From start to finish. Would highly recommended this company

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Topping and facing conifers

Verified Review

The team arrived promptly and set to work. They were friendly and professional, checking as they went along that we were satisfied. They cleared up all the tree debris and left the site looking neat and tidy.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Cutting Back Tree

Verified Review

Great service, friendly people, good tidying job after, left it clean. Very pleased with the work.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pruned a flowering cheery tree back and reshaped

Wonderful service, very very nice people, left it clean and cleared everything up. I was really pleased with the work.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

To reduce the height of two trees in our neighbours garden

Verified Review

I was really happy with the work of the Montrose Trees team. They did the job very professionally, were quick and organised and took care to remove all of the branches and cuttings. We would definitely use the team again should the need arise.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Reducing a 10ft hedge to 3 ft.

Verified Review

Very good, arrived on time, efficient in their work and tidied up. Invoice was as per the quote, so no surprises there. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Reshaping trees and removing conifers

Verified Review

The guys were very professional. The work was carried out to my requests. Everything was left very tidy and they had respect for my property. Would not hesitate to use again and would definitely recommend.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: March 2021