Customer Reviews (42)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing ceiling/wall mounted speakers, adding floor sockets, upgrading sockets, checking wiring.

Verified Review

The work undertaken was of the highest standard, not only offering a comprehensive service carried out with extreme diligence, they uncovered issues with my new build property that I would of never known about! If you wish to have professionalism as well as a fair price then you will find no better.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

EV Charger Installation

Verified Review

Charles was more than helpful fitting my EV charger, giving me some options of best charging units at quote stage with me deciding on the Easee EV charger. On the instal day he ran the cabel round house keeping it neat, tidy and discreet as possible, nothing was to much trouble on request and he even carried on working when the weather changed on him (lots of hot drinks needed after being in the rain for last few hours).

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Outside socket installed.

Verified Review

Contact, quote and work all carried out within 3 days! Excellent work. Would highly recommend.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Decennial smoke alarms replacements and EICR check and remedial works

Verified Review

Charlie is a very thorough and meticulous electrician. He carried out an EICR check on all of my electrics and consumer unit. Additionally, he changed four smoke alarms and did the remedial works in order for my electrics to be certified compliant. Tremendously diligent work carried out and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would certainly recommend him for any electrical works required.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Added in extra power, outside and garage electrical lighting and sockets

Verified Review

Electrician carried out the work as requested, was available to make last minute changes even during his busiest time to help meet the work requirements. Was helpful and tried his best to accommodate any changes required.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Instalation of a Rolec EV charger

Verified Review

Totaly profeshinal service provided. Time taken to explane options and costs involved. Charger sourced ontime dispite availability issues. Swift, clean instalation at quoted price.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

EV charger installation

Verified Review

We had an Easee Charger installed a few weeks ago. Monty was very helpful talking us through the pros and cons of several units. He attended our property exactly when he said he would, and did a great job with the installation. Would definitely recommend him for EV charger installs.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Assess faulty kitchen appliances tripping fuseboard

Verified Review

Absolutely superb, quick contact and work scheduled, then completed without fuss. Great communication and really helpful and informative. Would highly recommend, we will definitely use again. Thank you Charlie

Location: CV21
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

EV charger installation and additional consumer unit in garage.

Verified Review

Charlie gave excellent advise on where to place the consumer unit and the EV Charger. The work was done on time with no hidden cost. Any question asked was answered in detail. The work was not rushed to finish but rather done correctly the first time around. Will use their services again and will not hesitate to recommend them for EV installation or other electrical work.

Location: CV21
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Workshop and other

Verified Review

I cannot give a higher recommendation to Charlie he is absolutely brilliant and his customer service is impeccable A+++++++

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: September 2021