Customer Reviews (134)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
6

Carpentry work making a large media cabinet for us.

Verified Review

Fantastic service and quality. This is a large media cabinet in a period property and it looks like it was meant to be there. Carpentry work was fantastic with plenty of opportunity for us to make slight changes and carpenter suggested style details during construction. We are more than happy. Great customer care and super friendly team.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Refurbishment of kitchen, creation of utility room, removal of bathrooms, decoration.

Verified Review

Daniel was recommended to us by a neighbour and we have been so pleased and impressed with the quality of workmanship. It has not been the easiest job, as the house is old and listed, but all the trades have been trustworthy, hardworking and courteous. Daniel has always been on hand for queries (no matter what time/day) and great at suggesting solutions when problems have arisen. He's very easy to get along with and always punctual. Small details have been thought through and carried out with care and the team have been on hand for any last snagging. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New kickboards fitted to kitchen units

Verified Review

As always, good workmanship and reliable service.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Ground floor extension to the rear of the property to replace the existing kitchen and conservatory.

Verified Review

Dan and his team were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We had multiple face to face meeting to discuss what we would like and the way forward. We were kept updated and informed what the plan was for the following week. The price did increase slightly but this was due to unforeseen circumstances such as the depth of the footings and COVID affecting the supply chain and market. The entire team were true gentlemen and couldn't do enough to help us. If I wanted more work I would gladly wait to get the team back in the future rather than get a new builder next week. Professional tradesmen

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Downstairs refurb, including new kitchen

Verified Review

We are absolutely thrilled with the work we’ve had done. Dan has been a 1st class project manager, he’s been in constant communication throughout the job and has worked with us to make suggestions and accommodate any changes that we wanted. Nothing has been too much trouble. Our job happened to fall in lockdown and even with the restrictions, the job went really smoothly with all trades being on site as scheduled. All the guys Dan uses are professional, really tidy and a great bunch. We really couldn’t be happier with the results and would not hesitate to recommend Dan

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of boiler, water cylinder, some replacement radiators/valves and pipework.

Verified Review

This was a huge and challenging project in an old property. The work was completed to a very high standard with a great deal of care. The plumbers were knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy and Daniel Parker was fantastic at overseeing the whole project. Customer care and satisfaction always a priority and every detail checked. Extremely reliable and very highly recommended.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Side and Rear Extension with associated internal refurbishment; kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Morris Parker proved to be a very professional outfit and the work was finished to a high standard. Regular site visits and good communications throughout really helped to understand progress. Would certainly recommended.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re-installation of radiator

Verified Review

First-class work carried out with minimum of fuss. Arrived exactly at the time agreed, completed the job and cleared up all the mess. Morris Parker is an exemplar of the building trade. I have no hesitation in endorsing their work and commending them to anyone who is seeking a reliable, professional and customer -focussed building service

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

En suite refurbishment

Complete en suite refurbishment, including re-routing pipework and new electrics. Dan has been great to work with. Communication was good throughout, including through the Covid setbacks. Work has been completed to a high standard, and we're very pleased with the result. A pleasure to have Dan and his team on site.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Repointing, and new cavity trays fitted,also new lead flashing fitted.

Verified Review

Overall the work was very good,but took longer than anticipated.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020