Customer Reviews (414)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Relocating from Hampshire (mainland) to the Isle of Wight.

Verified Review

Graham and the team made the moving process *almost* enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble, they were super efficient, and they took fantastic care of our things. Highly recommend.

Location: PO41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Friendly and helpful team. Nothing too much trouble.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Flat moving

Verified Review

Brilliant move ! Never stopped working . Polite and careful . Great family team. Highly recommended

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clearing loft and re storing items

Verified Review

Excellent service from Graham and family

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House and garage clearance following bereavement

Verified Review

Graham and his team were superb from start to finish. They were polite, friendly, very sensitive to the situation and nothing was too much trouble. Their work ethic is second to none and the property was quickly and efficiently cleared. Pricing and advice was great as well. Highly recommend them.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Graham and family offer a friendly and efficient service. They work quickly (they don't even stop for a cup of tea - unheard of in the removals business!!) but carefully too. They even collected the empty boxes after we'd finished unpacking. A great team that we'd be happy to recommend.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving and disposing of old leather suite, garden furniture and barbeque

Verified Review

Excellent service at a reasonable price. The suite was very heavy and large but was moved with ease. Everything else also moved efficiently and all within half an hour. Graham and the boys were polite and cheerful and respectful of our property. Will definitely use Move It again.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Transfer of furniture and boxes to storage.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional firm. Very quick and careful. Very pleased to recommend them.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial quote to moving in, all carried out effortlessly and with care by a lovely family team. Move it took the stress out of the day, we’re patient, hardworking and took care with all our possessions, would highly recommend, and all at an affordable price! 100%

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing the house of excess furniture and various other items

Verified Review

Graham and his team were absolutely superb from start to finish: pleasant, courteous, efficient, punctual. They even very moved other items around in the house for me - including a piano! Don't look anywhere else.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2022