Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stored some furniture while our apartment was being deoorated

Verified Review

They were prompt and kept to the dates/times and price agreed. The guys were friendly and very pleasant, we would highly recommend them

Customer in New Milton July 2020
10

Rubbish clearance

Verified Review

We needed some rubbish cleared after we did some renovations in our new home. Move It was recommended by numerous people and they certainly did not disappoint. Graham replied to my email promptly and organised a day and time to come round to give me a quote, which was very competitive. On the day Graham and his team arrived on time and very quickly cleared the rubbish, even sweeping up afterwards. I highly recommend Move It, they were courteous and professional.

Customer in New Milton June 2020
10

House move/tip run/furniture swap

Verified Review

It was peace of mind for me being in their hands. Hardworking, expert and experienced. Kind, friendly and quick. They worked well together as a team and never kept me waiting - often early which was great! I am more than happy to recommend them.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2020
10

Removal of old furniture

Verified Review

Graham and his team did an excellent job. This is the second time we have used Graham,he moved us about 5years ago from a house to a bungalow and did a great job then.

Customer in New Milton June 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Very good team, cheerful, polite and carefull

Customer in Christchurch June 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

Excellent, quick, reliable. Provided all the help I needed, kept in touch prior to moving day to ensure I had everything I needed. The guys were all great, really friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended

Customer in Lymington July 2020
10

Collected old fencing and broken down wardrobes

Verified Review

Graham and his team collected and removed three separate lots for us on three separate days. We have also used them on previous occasions. On each job Graham and the boys turned up when they said they would, did the collection and left the job clean and tidy. Always polite and the rates are sensible and reasonable. We have also recommended them to friends and colleagues. Very happy

Customer in Christchurch June 2020
10

Removal of an old garden shed and garden waste

Verified Review

Graham and team were terrific and I will absolutely use their services again. Quick quote and feedback on the job and a quick turn around. Really pleasant and friendly guys, got stuck into the work and completed it quickly and professionally. They also do hose removals.

Customer in Ringwood June 2020
10

Furniture Removal,

We've had reason to use Move It several times recently and have been totally impressed each time. A really reliable, friendly service who charged fairly and cleaned up after emptying the garage and even moved extra bits of furniture for us on the home moves. Nothing was too much trouble for Graham, Ash and Dan. Would highly recommend and happily use again if required. Judy and Lynn

Customer in Poole June 2020
10

Removal of household rubbish

Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and reliable. We would be sure to use Move it again should we require their services. Highly recommend these guys!!. Many thanks!

Customer in Christchurch June 2020