Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Very professional and fast in sorting out the problem. Mr Mohamed also provided maintenance advice and he is always patient and helpful which is very much appreciated when you are an anxious person such as myself. I strongly recommend.

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

No electric central heating

Verified Review

Great service, sensible price, and very professional. I wanted a local company rather than going via a call center and endingupwith an agent doing work and am so pleased I found these guys. I would totally recommend

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re-wire, new bathroom, new kitchen and all new radiators

Aadam and his team were an absolute dream. We had our 2 bed Victorian terrace renovated at the height of the first lockdown in 2020 and what should have been an incredibly stressful time, was made (dare I say it) enjoyable. We initially called Aadam to quote for a re-wire but (in addition to the re-wire) he ended up fitting new radiators in every room, fitting a new kitchen (including appliances), fitting a new bathroom, opening some doorways and countless other “smaller” jobs in between (sorry Aadam!). The team went above and beyond and would highly recommend.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Boiler

Fantastic job.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Downlights fitted in multiple rooms ,sockets moved and security light installed.

Verified Review

Excellent service provided ,tidy and curteous at all times.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixing taps in bathroom and boiler check

Great work carried out, bath taps now working!

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Repair to Shower.

Verified Review

Water from Mira shower wouldn't shut off. And would have cost over £400 to replace.

Location: M46
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler and gas fire repaired and serviced

Verified Review

Lovely gentleman came to fix our gas fire and boiler. Was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. Kept workspace tidy and everything was fixed and all relevant paperwork sorted. I'd definitely recommend them to others and use them again. Very happy :)

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Rewiring, Lighting

Verified Review

Very professional, polite, courteous. Work completed to a high standard.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixing wiring issue on upstairs light circuit.

Verified Review

Can't fault these guys. They were with me within an hour of calling, and had the problem sorted less than an hour later. Will be using them for any future work. Courteous and kept me up to speed on what they were doing and the end result. Very happy.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: October 2020