Customer Reviews (234)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Providing and installing blinds

Verified Review

Mr Trax was fantastic, excellent service.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New kitchen roller blinds

Verified Review

Very efficient work. The blinds arrived within time frame given and look lovely. Very pleased.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Blinds

Verified Review

I couldn’t recommend Douglas enough for anything to do with blinds, he came round the next day after I phoned up for a quote and then two weeks later he came and fitted them for us, he was excellent and did a fantastic job! Would 100% recommend to anyone!

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To replace existing venetian blinds with a more contemporary treatment

Verified Review

Excellent job done with a minimum of disruption or fuss. Highly recommended

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Advising and fitting of blinds in bay window

Verified Review

Very pleased with the blinds . The advice given and the fitting . Overall no trouble with Mr Trax. Would certainly use again and also recommend.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To fit all new curtains and all new motorized blinds to lounge area

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Always punctual/courteous/very thorough on measuring up and perfect fit.

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Shutters and blinds in several rooms throughout the house.

Verified Review

Doug at Mr Trax has done a brilliant job with our shutters and blinds. The main part of the job was to provide and install Plantation shutters at the front of the house (longs downstairs and main bedroom upstairs). After installing some blinds in the back bedrooms and kitchen we were very pleased to hear that the shutters had arrived earlier than expected and we were able to arrange a date in December for the job to be done. Doug and his associate Sanje were both polite and friendly and they have done a great job. We are delighted with the finished result!

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

We had two blinds fitted; hall and kitchen as well as curtains to our lounge

Verified Review

The whole service was friendly and professional from the selection of the blinds and curtains to the fixture. Doug at Mr Trax goes above and beyond to ensure needs are met.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To supply and fit new blinds in our refurbished conservatory.

Verified Review

As always an excellent service provided by Doug. His expertise enabled us to pick the best blinds for both windows and doors and it has given the room the final perfect touch we were looking for. Tidy work, polite and friendly.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting Venetian blinds and roller blind

Verified Review

Really pleased with Doug’s work. A real gentleman who knows his trade and is professional from start to finish. A minor fault was noted in one blind and Doug was quick to arrange a replacement as part of the service. Punctual and informative and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: August 2021