Customer Reviews (169)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Making good cracks on ceilings and walls of 2 bedrooms . Painting ceilings and walls.

Verified Review

A careful and excellent job. Arrived on time . Efficient covering of furniture and carpets. No fuss- knew exactly what to do and finished promptly - cleared up and was gone . I left him while I had to go out, and when I returned...all done. Marvellous.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Painting of bedroom, landing and hallway.

Verified Review

Colin and Harry have been great. Harry arrived on time, worked really hard and was very tidy. Always checked we were happy as the job progressed. Really pleased with the work and would highly recommend.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repaint a 3 bedroom rental flat

Verified Review

Murray Decorating was highly recommended by my local community on the NextDoor App so I decided to try them for myself. I'm so relieved I did as I've just used them for the 4th time. I've always found their work to be of a very high standard, and they treat your property with respect and cover up floors and furniture. They are very reasonably priced and leave everything clean and tidy when they go. I will continue to use them in the future and would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for a good quality decorator.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete repaint of end terrace

Verified Review

Fantastic job, good price and on time. Murray decorating were professional in ever aspect, taking care and finishing to a high standard. Thank you

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re-dec to bathroom, bedroom and hallway

Verified Review

I would have no hesitation in recommending Colin and his team at all. They are always on time, work clean and tidy and leave everything spotless.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Redecoration of two bedroom house

Verified Review

The job required every room in the house to be painted with some wallpapering. I was extremely happy with the standard of work. Colin is pleasant, efficient, well organised and completely trustworthy. He also found time to do an additional small paint job for my sister. I wouldn’t hesitate to use the company again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Painting the hall and landings and doors

Verified Review

Colin and his team are excellent-arrive punctually, hoover up after leaving and do a first class job. Faultless. Nice team too -pleasure to have on site.Will definitely have them back and have recommended them to friends who have big projects.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Decorating and painting the whole of our house.Colin .

Verified Review

Colin and his mate did a fantastically professional job and was extremely courteous and polite,also extremely good advice on local restaurants,and I certainly would recommend the boys very highly.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full decorations works for a new build house

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in recommending Colin and his team. I have used them ever since I first moved to Ealing 10 years ago. They have worked on my own house as well as investment and build projects I manage through my work. Colin is reliable, trustworthy and always makes sure the job is done well and on time. He also goes above and beyond when we are on a tight deadline and finds solutions to any problems that crop up during the job.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

I have used this company for years. They are very reliable and the standard of work is excellent. I have had a few times when I have changed my mind on things last minute and they are very accommodating . I am also really impressed on how they kept everything so tidy and every evening cleaned everything up. The decorators who have done the work are really friendly and its also really good to know they got on with my dog !! I would highly recommend them

Location: W7
Reviewed in: January 2022