Customer Reviews (309)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To install 2 wood burner stoves

Verified Review

Excellent service installation was efficient this continued with follow up to ensure everything was good Answered all my questions with clear information

Location: RH18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit wood burning stove and flue through flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, we would highly recommend BH Stoves. They offered a complete service fitting the stove, flue and hearth. Hearth supllier on same site so easy to choose. Very happy with the stove now it's installed

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Stove

Verified Review

Excellent work by Phill and his team

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installing a wood burner

Verified Review

I'm glad I found Phil and Martin after having done some initial research and coming to a dead end. One supplier said he could fit a stove but the hearth would require some brickwork to be removed. Phil came and measured the opening and suggested a couple of possible stoves that would fit. He later brought one along to check to see if it could be installed and it fitted nicely. A few days later he came to install it. Very pleased with the outcome.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Stove and flue installation

Verified Review

After getting a quote from an alternative stove installer I approached Mystove based on reviews I had seen. I am very glad I did. Phil and his crew were extremely professional throughout the installation and the cost was significantly cheaper than the alternative. It was completed in a single day without a single issue. Phil and his crew got on with the job with professionalism and were happy in their work. They were very tidy throughout taking care not to leave dust or mess of any sort. I am extremely pleased with the result and could not recommend him and his team more.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting a wood burner stove within an existing fireplace with a chimney liner

Verified Review

Time was taken to assist in selecting not only a stove that fitted the available space but also in keeping with a decorative Victorian fire place. An initial choice was brought to the house to see if appropriate but all considered it was not and a second found by MyStoves that actually cost less was much more in keeping and with which we are delighted. Specialist knowledge and and good advice received coupled with a good price. All work undertaken with care and very clean, a great job and MyStoves highly recommended.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Install a wood burning stove

Verified Review

All the work was carried out very efficiently . We are really happy with our stove and would highly recommend My Stove .

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Stove Install

Verified Review

Tidy work , Stove well installed and finished off.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install stove, liner and chimney pot

Verified Review

Professional, courteous, friendly and no fuss approach from start to finish. Highly recommended

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitted a wood burning stove.

Verified Review

Phil provided such a great customer experience from start to finish! He worked closely with us to help us decide on the best suitable fireplace and hearth. He made us feel really relaxed about the whole process and kept us informed throughout. John (the fitter) wore the best Christmas jumper and made us smile. We are very happy and would highly recommend Phil and his fantastic team to anyone!

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: June 2021