Customer Reviews (478)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

Neil's team of tree surgeons were absolutely fantastic. They arrived early in the morning and worked incredibly hard and quickly, even in the boiling heat! They made a tricky removal job look incredibly easy and I cannot thank them enough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone and I will certainly be using their services again in future!

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cut back a large hedge

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very tidy. Will use again definately.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Trimming all hedges in garden

Verified Review

This is the third time we’ve had work done by Neil and his team. They were extremely professional and did an exceptional job, trimming/cutting back all of the many hedges in our garden. They left the garden very tidy.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clear Hawthorn, rotten stump, diseased trees and trim a tree.

Verified Review

NP Tree Management were a dream to work with. They scheduled us in at short notice, executed the work in no time and cleaned up. Super professional and did an excellent job!

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Reducing height of my conifers in back garden

Verified Review

Excellent service. Team of 3 arrived, worked quickly and efficiently and did exactly as I wanted. My conifers look great, very neat. The team were were polite and cleared up really well after them. Thanks again, lovely job. Can recommend this company.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Removing dying tree

Verified Review

Excellent throughout. Competitive quote and good service.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of a sycamore

Verified Review

Good communication and great team. You’d never know they’d been working in your garden - apart from the missing tree!

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Pollarding of Sycamore Tree

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out pollarding of Sycamore. Very efficient and went the extra mile to ensure that everything was clean and tidy in the surrounding area afterwards.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

The job was to cut down severely over grown x3 conifer trees

Verified Review

The team were polite and professional. Arrived on time and did an excellent job. They left the garden really tidy and we are very pleased. We would highly recommend NP Tree Management as the service was excellent with competitive pricing. We have so much more light in our garden thank you!

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cut down 6 large trees in my garden.

Verified Review

From the start the service received was detailed and responsive both in the office and on the ground. They were timely, courteous and careful and worked extremely hard. Despite some of the difficulties they had to overcome they had a "can do" attitude at all times. I would happily recommend them to my friends.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022