Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Two trees pollarded and large hedge reduced and trimmed

Verified Review

Excellent job and glad I found them through Checkatrade. Would use again and recommend to others.

Hook, September 2020
10

Removal of tree from rear garden

Verified Review

N&P Tree Management arrived on site at the agreed time and commenced work without delay. A very professional company, with a team of three people carried out an excellent job, all very polite and courteous. The tree was cut down and everything removed very quickly and everywhere left clean and tidy afterwards. I would highly recommend N&P Tree Management to everyone and would definitely use again should I need to in the future.

Hook, August 2020
10

Reduction in size of a very large conifer.

Verified Review

Extremely professional, polite and helpful. Timing as arranged and site left clear and tidy. We are very happy.

Hook, August 2020
10

Conifer and tree trimming

Verified Review

I use this company on a fairly regular basis for general trimming and occasionally removal of a conifer and they are very good. Not necessarily the cheapest but if you want a quality job, tidy operator and clear up when finished then these are the boys! Excellent.

Basingstoke, July 2020
10

Tree reduced and re shaped

Verified Review

Excellent job. Out of control tree now reduced and re shaped as requested. All debris cleared away and job completed at the time agreed.

Hook, July 2020
10

Cutting back the neighbour’s invasive leylandii hedge

Verified Review

The guys who came were very polite and professional and did a really good job for me in the pouring rain. The finish on the face of the hedge Is level and very neat and has been commented on by friends. I have recommended the firm to friends already.

Fleet, September 2020
10

Took down a large beech tree

Verified Review

Excellent group of guys that did an outstanding job. I was worried as the tree was next to a road that was sloping down. Did a really really good job. I would recommend them.

Hook, August 2020
10

Pollarded 5 trees

Neil and his team are always very pleasant and professional and always ask if you are happy with their work. If you ask for a bit to be shaved of here or there will go back up and sort it out. My neighbour sent me an email saying: how grateful they were that I'd had the work done as it let so much light into their house and garden and, I quote: 'The skill with which the tree surgeon worked, carefully shaping the trees to look natural, was amazing and gave us some much-needed entertainment.' I thought that was rather lovely and an important viewpoint when looking for a tree surgeon.

Hook, August 2020
10

Felled 3 trees.

Verified Review

The team did a great job. Felled a large beech tree, very close to the house, a silver birch and a rogue Leylandii which had overgrown from our hedge into a neighbour's garden. All dealt with very quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up the mess - if you didn't know, you wouldn't have thought any trees had been taken down. My neighbour was also very happy with the work.

Fleet, July 2020
10

Cut back overhanging oak tree branches.

Verified Review

The guys were extremely efficient and did a super job of trimming the large oak trees. They also tidied up very well afterwards. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Will definitely use them again.

Hook, July 2020