Customer Reviews (437)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Stump grinding

Verified Review

Professional job completed as planned. Site left lean and tidy. Helpful advice provided on other tree work (ivy clearance and conifer height reduction).

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of a large conifer

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Swift response and site visit from initial enquiry, really reasonable quote. Very safe and professional service. Work was done incredibly well and the area left very neat and tidy. Would heartily recommend!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove a large silver birch tree

Verified Review

Most impressed with the professional and efficient service provided by your company

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cutting back and removing deadwood from a mature oak tree with a TPO

Verified Review

Neil was polite and knowledgeable. The company put in the application for the tree works to Hart Council and Lisa kept us up-to-date with the progress. The men arrived on time. They were polite and the work was carried out to a high standard with all the wood and debris removed despite it being an extremely windy day. I would highly recommend NP Tree Management.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Felling an apple tree and removing root

Verified Review

Great job, would recommend

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Trimming and felling trees.

Verified Review

Carried out the work as requested, neat and tidy and very professional. Very professional and organised booking system. Will definitely use this company again and will recommend to others.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Removal of a large tree that was rotting.

Verified Review

The team worked really had and did an excellent job. They were polite and worked hard to leave the space as tidy as possible.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rectifying butchered tree surgery done by another company

Verified Review

I had some tree surgery done by another company on trees overhanging my garden from a public footpath. This work was classed as dangerous and I had to have it rectified. NP were recommended to me, and they were so helpful, taking the stress out of the situation. They turned up on time, and the work was been done very professionally. They really knew what they were doing. Minimal mess. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Prune apple tree

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used NP Tree Management. Excellent work and would recommend to others.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Trim small ash tree

Verified Review

The work was carried out very well by two very pleasant operatives, who thoroughly tidied up aft er the job.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: March 2021