Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Lead flashing above the porch

They came when they said they would do, they did it efficiently, didn't make a mess and was very helpful.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Resecure roof tiles

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, polite and speedy service with great customer service! Would definitely use New Roofing Ltd again!

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing ridge tiles and checking for loose tiles

Verified Review

We called New Roofing Ltd to replace a ridge tile and check for any other loose tiles. They responded very quickly to our call, inspected the roof, carried out an emergency repair and gave us a quotation for the work needed. Within a few days the scaffolding arrived and the work was completed two days later. All communication was good, the site was left clean and tidy and checks were made that no debris had fallen on our neighbours property. All in all, a friendly and efficient team who do a good job and who provide a Certificate of Guarantee.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Repointed the chimney and changed the chimney pot and fitted a bird guard

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, he went over and above what was requested. Would recommend him. The price was very reasonable.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

New flat roof on rear extension excellent work carried out and very polite and easy to work with

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

Fantastic workers did not stop all day very tidy took all the rubbish away both roofers very polite would certainly recommend them to anyone who needs roof work carried out.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairing leak in roof

Verified Review

A thorough inspection on first visit and alternative solutions discussed. I was advised that the most expensive option might not be necessary and to try option one first ( treatment to specific area as apposed to whole roof) only when completely satisfied with result would I be charged. I have been very satisfied with the advice and the treatment. Excellent service with competent and friendly staff. I have asked them back to clear the gutters. I thoroughly recommend this company for roofing repairs.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace fascia, soffits and guttering, undercloaking, some battens some underfelt, re-cement tiles

Verified Review

Excellent well-managed team of professional craftsmen. Friendly, helpful and co-operative. Work done promptly and to a very high standard. All waste swept-up and removed from site. Surfaces washed down and roof tiles treated to prevent growth of moss. An excellent job.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New roof

Verified Review

New roof Excellent work very highly recommended

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Facia and soffits

Verified Review

Very professional and work was completed to a high standard

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: April 2022