Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient. Thanks again!

Location: NG18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bathroom installation

Verified Review

Ashley did an absolutely fantastic job of our new bathroom, we couldn't be happier. He was friendly and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to have him back for future jobs or to recommend him to others. Thanks again Ashley!

Location: NG19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Amazing service. New wave tried to fix the issue with the boiler first but unfortunately it wasn’t to be repaired due to previous owners neglect. Despite this New wave discussed all boiler options available and allowed me time to research it myself. A boiler was picked and was fitted in a day with no complications at all. Good professional and friendly service. I would 1000% recommend this company for any heating needs

Location: NG21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Combi boiler breakdown

Verified Review

We had a breakdown with our combi boiler. Ashley came out within 24 hours as we have a young child this was PERFECT and fortunately he had the part on his van. I could not recommend him more genuinely.

Location: NG19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Ashley was very professional and prompt to mend my boiler, he left everything clean and no mess, would highly recommend

Location: NG17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Service and repair to leaking pipe.

Verified Review

Excellent service, job carried out promptly and efficiently.

Location: NG18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Service to boiler

Professional service will be using again.

Location: NG19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very efficient worker. Lovely pleasant guy

Location: NG19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Ash arrived to do the service at the time we had agreed and there was good communication leading up to the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional through out and very tidy as well. I have booked Ash due to his very high standards and quality for more work and would definitely recommend him to friends and family

Location: NG22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Old Boiler Removal and New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service from New Wave, had a new Worchester Bosch installed today, great support from the quote all the way through to the final fitting. Will definately be giving you a call for future services. Thanks, Olly

Location: NG20
Reviewed in: January 2022