Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair stairs, fit banister and make bathroom cupboards

Verified Review

Replaced broken tread in stairs, fitted purposes made shelves in bathroom and fitted second handrail on staircase. The rail had to two complicated bends and the finished article looks great. My wife was recovering from a broken hip and every day since she praises the rail which has helped her retain mobility. Will be my first call if any woodwork doing in the future.

Customer in Eastleigh March 2020
10

Laminate floor laid in the Hallway

Verified Review

This is the third time that we have used Chris and as in the past his work is of the highest standard and we are delighted with the excellent result and have had plenty of great comments about the workmanship.

Customer in Eastleigh February 2020
10

Fitted 13 new internal doors

Verified Review

Excellent job was done fitting the 13 internal doors. All work was completed on time and was neat and tidy.

Customer in Eastleigh November 2019
9.75

Cupboard under stairs

Verified Review

Superb result. Very pleased. Punctual. Helpful. Highly recommend

Customer in Eastleigh September 2019
10

Supplied and fitted 24 wooden internal doors plus handles, locks, plus fitted loft ladder.

Verified Review

Very professional, high standard of workmanship, always cleaned and tidied at the end of every day. Chris is courteous, approachable and takes absolute pride in his work. Ensured that we were completely happy with all of his work before he left.

Customer in Southampton April 2019
10

Fitting and rehanging doors after new carpet

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the quality of the work, the doors have never opened and closed so smoothly! We were given the advice that we didn't need new doors and the original ones could be altered to fit. This not only saved money but meant that the doors still match the others in the house.

Customer in Eastleigh March 2020
10

Replaced an internal fire door

Verified Review

Replaced a bathroom door, concealed closer and threshold strip. A tidy and professional job. Even changed the handle to a new one I had, which I appreciate.

Customer in Eastleigh February 2020
10

Replacement of rotten back garage door with new one.

Verified Review

On time. Polite and hard working. Good result.

Customer in Winchester October 2019
10

Push button pock attached to side access gate

Verified Review

Excellent work ,would recommend.

Customer in Eastleigh May 2019
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Chris fitted our new kitchen, he provided advice beforehand in terms of potential layouts to get the best from our kitchen refit. He completed the job on time and to a high spec. Competitively priced and faultless workmanship.

Customer in Southampton April 2019