Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler, plumbing repairs to unvented tank system, new radiator.

Verified Review

Neil installed a new boiler, flushed out our CH system, installed a new CH controller and repaired several faulty valves and leaks on the unvented tank system we have. Neil is that rare breed of plumber who likes working on unvented tanks!! He also replaced the CH pump and thermostat. He plumbed in a new radiator too. Neil and Ryan completed the work punctually and left no mess. The new system, so far, works brilliantly and is a massive improvement on the old one. Neil and Ryan were unfailingly polite and hard working, they were a pleasure to deal with and I have no hesitation recommending him

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supplying and installing new combi boiler

Verified Review

Can't recommend Neil of N-Gas too highly. His workmanship was excellent. Extremely polite and friendly.

Location: CH48
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing old boiler for new.

Verified Review

Very pleased from first communication to completion of the work. Both Neil and Ryan were very polite and explained everything and carried out the job very professionally. I would easily recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of central heating system

Verified Review

Very professional always on time ,very tidy covered the house in dust sheets the replacement of the heating system is so neat I don't evan have to redecorate also they finish a day earlier

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installed a new boiler

Verified Review

A last minute request and Neil was fantastic. Cannot fault N-Gas Heating Solutions. They were excellent when they fitted our new boiler and heating system. Very efficient and very tidy. Polite and extremely professional. Have used several times on different properties including my own, great to be able to have such a professional business I can use and rely on.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Boiler and radiators

Verified Review

I cannot recommend N Gas enough. From start to finish they offered a professional and friendly service. New boiler and radiators installed at a competitive price, excellent communication throughout the whole process, Neil and Ryan are both genuine lovely guys and I am very pleased with the workmanship. Well done both of you

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Can't recommend N-gas enough! Reliable, friendly and professional, we're made up with our new boiler. Thank you!!

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I cannot recommend N Gas enough. From start to finish they offered a professional and friendly service. New boiler installed at a competitive price, excellent communication throughout the whole process, Neil is a genuine lovely guy and I am pleased with the workmanship. Thank you so much!

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Condensing boiler fitted

Verified Review

Neil and Ryan changed my 2 boiler system: back boiler and multi-point to a single condensing boiler. Excellent service from the very beginning to completion. Neil visited my property promptly to assess what was needed and discussed options. This was followed up by a comprehensive quote and information about the boilers available. Work was completed to a very high standard and everything was left clean and tidy at the end of each day. Both Neil and Ryan clearly take pride in the standard of their work and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. Thanks to both.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New boiler

Excellent from start to finish from the quote pack to all of the work Neil and Ryan carried out would recommend them to anyone. Given the present conditions so professional many thanks to both of you

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: January 2021