Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Soft wash k render

Brilliant job, brilliant guys, turned up on time and cleaned up after.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House front full softwash and front slabs cleaned.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job well done - my house and patio look brand new! Excellent customer service too!

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clean of render to house, garden wall and decking

Verified Review

Easy to book with Chris, kept me informed of arrival time. Really professional guys, great job. Would highly recommend and have already done so!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning guttering, fascia, soffits and windows

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the professional approach of Nice Clean, as evidenced by the quick, clear responses to my messages, the emailed quote and being very clear throughout about what the job involved and booking it in. Very pleased with the end result, it has made the house look so much brighter from outside. I was able to ask about a tricky cleaning problem on the back wall - all the advice offered made sense. Looking forward to the next visit to clean the patio and driveway.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Cleaning a block paved driveway and I filling with sand

Verified Review

Chris and his team did a great job. I didn’t recognise the little patio outside the front door, that they did in addition to the block-paved driveway!. They were tidy workers and I will be happy to empty them again.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Driveway and patio pressure and soft washing

No comments given.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pressure washing and softwashing patio and block-paved drive

Verified Review

Nice Clean have done an amazing job. A very high standard from a professional team. The cotswold stone patio is so bright now it has changed the back garden, and the block-paved driveway looks as clean as the day it was put down. The softwashing made a big difference. In addition the guys did a great job removing a patch of limescale from the back wall of the house. I was impressed that they discussed their approach before starting, and were very careful to ensure the mortar and brickwork were not damaged. Really impressed with the results!

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Render clean

Verified Review

Had my house render cleaned today after 10 years and didn’t think it would look as good as it did when we bought it as a new build. But these guys managed it and I can hardly believe that they’ve done so an amazing job! I would more then recommend this company and will use them again when needed. The guys were polite and hard working. They worked covid safe. Anyone who needs serious outside cleaning done. Use this company!

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clean outside of my house and windows

Verified Review

Guys did amazing job. I had 3 other companies quote and no-one wanted to do the job. Chris had no problem to help me with cleaning my house. Really amazing job. House look better then ever,nice and shiny. Would recommend them 1000%. Thank you guys, well done. I am very very happy costumer.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Soft Wash Render Clean

Verified Review

I used the services of Nice Clean Ltd to Soft Wash the rendering on the outside of my home. The results were fantastic. A thoroughly professional job from start to finish. Very knowledge and couldn't do enough to help. I would highly recommend them!

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: February 2021