Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Seized pump

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Came within hours of our phone call. Fixed the problem and was quick efficient and would recommend to anyone.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing 2 separate properties boilers and providing a landlords safety certificate.

Verified Review

Good, professional guy, went out of his way at short notice to get a boiler serviced in a let property housing two children under age of 3yrs which had 2 rads not working. Very well done. Will use again.

Location: IP10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler not working correctly

Verified Review

Very difficult problem to fix. Boiler not firing and running correctly. Nick analysed the problem and rewired correctly. Demonstrated correct operating sequence after rectifying the fault.

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Fix problem with cistern

Verified Review

Work carried out very satisfactory, no mess would recommend. Personable friendly and polite.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New kitchen taps and fitted an outside tap

Nicholas was a pleasure to deal with, Honest, reliable, flexible and very pleasant. We had not used his service before but would be most happy to call him again. Would recommend most highly.

Location: CM0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service boiler and replace 5 TRV's on radiators.

Verified Review

Nick serviced my gas boiler and also replaced 5 Thermostatic Radiator Valves that had failed. Excellent work, clean, tidy and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending Nick for all your plumbing requirements.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual boiler check

Verified Review

Fantastic work as usual. Nicholas always goes the extra mile and ensure our central heating system reaches the maximum energy efficiency.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Gas certificate

Verified Review

Just completed a yearly gas cert for my flat. Excellent work as always

Location: E17
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Fitting gas hob and service our boiler

A very nice polite man fitted a new gas hob, which was not straight forward ( new pipework needed) and serviced our boiler he did a lot of tests on this , far more than our last plumber who did a five minute check. He will be our go to chap from now on.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit a new diverter valve

Excellent experience. Nick was very friendly and professional. He arrived on time and completed the work to a high standard and at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: January 2021