Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flushing central heating system and boiler

Verified Review

Very clean,tidy,informative. A good friendly worker

Customer in Chelmsford July 2020
9.5

Blocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Nicholas diagnosed what he thought was the problem quickly, sorted it and hey presto we have a sink that drains again.

Customer in London March 2020
10

Boiler Check and Service

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work Nick did on our boiler. It wasn't a straight-forward job, but it was done promptly, courteously and with a clear explanation by Nick of what he was doing, and why, when that was helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending Nick after the thoroughly professional job he did for us today.

Customer in Chelmsford January 2020
10

Drain the heating system and power flush

Verified Review

Booked him in for the 10th at 9.30am and he was on time, carried out the work thoroughly and left with the system working well.

Customer in Ilford December 2019
9.5

Boiler fix - ignition problems and annual service.

Verified Review

This is a generic feedback for multiple visits: he is very thorough, keeps me informed about the progress, confirms the cost in advance and reliable. If he is delayed by a prior job he still comes and does what he had committed to. I will continue calling him whenever I need a plumber.

Customer in Chelmsford June 2019
10

New ballcock in loft tank

Verified Review

Nicholas was polite and efficient, and stopped the dripping overflow. Cost was exactly as estimated.

Customer in Chelmsford June 2020
10

Shower repair and replacement of radiator

Verified Review

Nick was really helpful with advice and did an efficient job. Have booked further work with him. Would highly recommend compared to past experiences with other plumbers.

Customer in Billericay January 2020
10

Gas Pipe

It's great to find a reliable tradesman, Nicholas turned up on time and did exactly what was asked at the agreed price. No long lead times and no unexpected costs, I'll certainly recommend him to anyone needing mechanical/heating work done

Customer in Chelmsford December 2019
10

Fixed two leaking radiators

Verified Review

Pleasant professional manner. All work carried out to time and budget. Seemed knowledgeable about our system. Worked solidly - not like some who spend half of the time on their phones wasting your time. Nick diligently got on and did what needed to be done albeit I didn’t feel he rushed it either. I wish him the best of luck and will definitely use him again.

Customer in Chelmsford November 2019
10

New flush siphon installed.

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Gave us a quick quote over the phone and warned us it may take a bit longer if old system had rusted in, which proved to be the case. Quote given in line with our phone discussion. No hidden extras. All now working well. Would use again.

Customer in Chelmsford May 2019