Customer Reviews (126)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Soundproofing a ceiling

Verified Review

This was the best experience in that all workmen were very keen to deliver the best service possible and they did. A huge improvement in noise transmission and significantly better than I expected. Top rating to NMN

Location: W9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Soundproofed 3 ceilings

Verified Review

Really great job. The team were professional, knowledgable and friendly and I was impressed with the end result.

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Soundproofing a wall

Verified Review

This the second time I have used this company and on both occasions have found their staff to be fully professional in getting on with the job in hand and tidying up fully leaving me with little to do. I would totally recommend this company to anyone who needs professional soundproofing. The staff are always polite and courteous. Natalia Graham

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Sound Proofing

A fantastic job! I was very pleased with the outcome and NMN was a very professional company to deal with. I would highly recommend this service and NMN.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Independent Ceiling System

Verified Review

We live in a converted Edwardian Terrace on the ground floor. The level of noise we were getting coming through the livingroom ceiling was really high – voices, music, footsteps, scraping of chairs etc. So, I opted to get the Independent Ceiling System fitted as we could easily lose some height from the ceilings. I'm really happy with the results – yes, you can still hear things, but they are distant and faint noises and no longer cause a disruption. I'd say they match the estimated impact that NMN provided. Definitely a worthwhile investment and the team were quick, polite and tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

I required sound proofing in 3 rooms.

Verified Review

Fully recommend NMN. From the office staff to the staff doing the works. All very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Good prices. Work is impeccable. Neat and tidy and good quality as well. Sound proof option choose is perfect for my needs. Highly recommended.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Sound proofed bedroom ceiling

Verified Review

Great work, quick, efficient, clean, excellent job, excellent workers. Recommend highly.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Installing a sound proof independent wall system in the bedroom of a modern flat.

Verified Review

NMN were approachable and professional from start to finish, and if you didn't know, you would never realise there had been a new wall installed - except for the fact that it is a lot quieter than before! Having lived with the new soundproofing for several weeks now, I notice my neighbour much less frequently than I did previously. Definitely worth the money for a more peaceful life. Would recommend.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Sound proofing bedroom wall

Very professional job from the installation guys, and the process from Grant to John and the installation team was a smooth transition. Great bunch of lads.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Soundproofing to main bedroom, second bedroom and hall. I could hear my neighbours TV and walking above on the floor knowing nearly her every movement and overhearing music and conversations in my ground floor Victorian flat.

From start to finish I was very impressed by the experience with NMN Soundproofing from a courteous visit when the initial quotation was done to when the team came to install the soundproofing to my ceilings. Alistair and John were amazing guys, very polite, on time, tidy and did a fantastic job working almost non stop to carry out the soundproofing. So far I am delighted and the workmanship amazing ! Thank you to the whole team and especially Alistair and John who made the whole experience so easy ! Thoroughly recommended !

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020