Customer Reviews (118)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

My garden fence was replaced.

Verified Review

The workmen worked very hard , did a good job and tidied up afterwards.

Location: NR5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

A new fence for my Mother’s front garden

Verified Review

The work involved taking down and removing the old fence and replacing with a close board fence with concrete posts. We are highly delighted with the fabulous job that Peter’s team did. The new fence looks absolutely fabulous and the site was left neat and tidy. We would HIGHLY recommend Prestige Fencing.

Location: NR7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing fence posts

Verified Review

Due to the storm Eunice two of our fence posts snapped, I contacted Norfolk fencing they came round quickly and gave us a very reasonable quote. Very shortly after the work was carried out to a very high standard, communication was excellent. I highly recommend Norfolk prestige fencing for the standard of work, communication and professional approach.

Location: NR9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing existing wooden gate with new bespoke metal gate

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work carried out by Prestige Fencing. My new gate looks lovely and has been much admired. All work was carried out in a timely , professional and friendly manner.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installing a black iron fence at front if property

Verified Review

Great service, fencing is perfect and installed very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Location: IP25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installing new gates

Verified Review

A very professional service from start to finish. The work was completed to a very high standard, timescale quoted was accurate and the communication throughout was great. Thanks to Daniel and the team.

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supply and fit driveway gates

Verified Review

From initial survey to installation, Norfolk Prestige Fencing were superb. Mandy was especially good, as was Mason who led our installation.

Location: NR26
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Metal gates

Verified Review

Norfolk prestige fencing were brilliant from start to finish , our gates look amazing and are beautifully made . They were even honest enough to contact me when I unknowingly overpaid . Highly recommend .

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Drive Gates

Verified Review

Very high quality work done in a timely fashion! We had our first appointment with NPF Ltd and were told it could take up to 12 weeks for our gates to be made and ready to install. Around 9 weeks later we had an appointment slot for our installation. Arriving at 8am the work was finished to a very high standard before 12noon! Extremely impressive and very, very high quality materials used. Would recommend without a shadow of a doubt to anyone wanting fencing or gates.

Location: NR31
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Second lot of fencing replaced and wooden decking constructed

Verified Review

Can't recommend highly enough. This is the second job Prestige have done for us. They turn up when they say they will, for quotation and actual work. They get on with the job, even when they were being drenched by rain! Everything is tidied up and left as they found it at the end of the job. Everyone was professional and polite

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: August 2021