Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing and gate

Verified Review

Good communication and did the job exactly when they said they would. Great workmanship and cleaned up the site afterwards. Really pleased with the outcome and at a reasonable price too.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fencing

Very professional and effective team.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing rotten gate and fencing

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish, v professional service. Peter turned up to measure for the job and the quote arrived the next day by email, job done yesterday only 4 weeks from initial site visit. Great job, high quality, bespoke made pieces arrived ready made. Team turned up to fit on time and did a great job. Very pleased with the job, now we just need to paint it as wanted to do that ourselves.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove hedge, replace existing fencing and include gate

Verified Review

First class service from quote to completion of the work. Friendly, efficient staff and everything on time as promised. Clear up of old material thorough, including returning a day later as there was no further room on the lorry when installation was complete. I would not hesitate to recommend and the fence looks great.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supplying and installing new fencing and a gate.

Verified Review

The staff have been incredibly professional throughout. The work has been carried out to a very high standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: NR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Refencing our five acre meadow

Verified Review

The team worked really hard to replace our old worn out fence to keep our waterfowl safe from escaping and predators . Despite the awful weather they have done a fantastic job and will save a lot of worry for us for years to come

Location: NR34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

28.5 meters of close board fencing with concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

Outstanding service from start to finish. The team arrived on time and completely cleared away the existing fencing and debris before installing new fencing in record time. The whole was friendly, professional, and left the garden spotless. Price was competitive and will definately use again.

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

The replacement of 30m of fencing to raise the height

Verified Review

I'm genuinely thrilled to know I can write a review that may help someone else feel confident enough to hire the team at Norfolk Prestige Fencing. They were absolutely brilliant. We had lots of quotes for this job. Some were ridiculous, some promised the earth and then ghosted us, some seemed promising until you start to unravel the details. Peter was absolutely honest about what was needed and made no secret of the fact he wouldn't cut any corners. His price was fair and the work was exemplary. A courteous team who were clean and precise. Really, really pleased we chose NPF.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of new shed and shed base

Verified Review

Excellent job. Removal of old shed. Installation of a new base and new garden shed. Really pleased

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace an old rotted gate to a passage by the house

Verified Review

The gate is a beautiful piece of work with a really solid and secure lock. More of a work of art than a humble gate. Thoroughly recommend them.

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: March 2021