Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

28.5 meters of close board fencing with concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

Outstanding service from start to finish. The team arrived on time and completely cleared away the existing fencing and debris before installing new fencing in record time. The whole was friendly, professional, and left the garden spotless. Price was competitive and will definately use again.

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

The replacement of 30m of fencing to raise the height

Verified Review

I'm genuinely thrilled to know I can write a review that may help someone else feel confident enough to hire the team at Norfolk Prestige Fencing. They were absolutely brilliant. We had lots of quotes for this job. Some were ridiculous, some promised the earth and then ghosted us, some seemed promising until you start to unravel the details. Peter was absolutely honest about what was needed and made no secret of the fact he wouldn't cut any corners. His price was fair and the work was exemplary. A courteous team who were clean and precise. Really, really pleased we chose NPF.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of new shed and shed base

Verified Review

Excellent job. Removal of old shed. Installation of a new base and new garden shed. Really pleased

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace an old rotted gate to a passage by the house

Verified Review

The gate is a beautiful piece of work with a really solid and secure lock. More of a work of art than a humble gate. Thoroughly recommend them.

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New fence and back gate

Verified Review

Good quality materials, friendly workmen, everything left tidy. Very pleased

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing rotten gate and fencing

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish, v professional service. Peter turned up to measure for the job and the quote arrived the next day by email, job done yesterday only 4 weeks from initial site visit. Great job, high quality, bespoke made pieces arrived ready made. Team turned up to fit on time and did a great job. Very pleased with the job, now we just need to paint it as wanted to do that ourselves.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove hedge, replace existing fencing and include gate

Verified Review

First class service from quote to completion of the work. Friendly, efficient staff and everything on time as promised. Clear up of old material thorough, including returning a day later as there was no further room on the lorry when installation was complete. I would not hesitate to recommend and the fence looks great.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supplying and installing new fencing and a gate.

Verified Review

The staff have been incredibly professional throughout. The work has been carried out to a very high standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: NR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden fence and gates

Verified Review

I have been really pleased with the work done by Norfolk Prestige Fencing at my property in Norwich. Following some high winds in October last year the old fence was in a bad state. I contacted a few firms, Peter and Mandy at Norfolk Prestige were by far the most responsive and efficient in arranging an inspection and providing a quote. There was a long lead in time due to the pandemic, but Peter informed me about this early on so I knew what to expect. Communication throughout was excellent. The job was completed in one day and was handled professionally to a high standard. Very pleased!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Replacing old fence and installing a gate

Verified Review

We had our old fence replaced and the work was carried out on time (despite terrible weather) and very professionally. Couldn't be happier with the work.

Location: NR24
Reviewed in: February 2021