Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted kitchen, study, living room, dining room, cloakroom, hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

The finish of the job is all we could hope for. Neil was most efficient, always tidy and the price was more than fair for the completed work. The job was completed over a period that suited both both parties. We would happily recommend him to anyone. Many thanks Neil and Jackie

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bedroom and hall redecorate. Filling and prep of old walls + woodwork ready for paint and wallpaper

Neil has an amazing eye for preparation and an immaculate finish. We had wood paneling, wall paper, new and old skirting and painted walls for him. Every aspect was carried out to a very high quality. Thank you Neil for the work and being on time every time. See you later in the year for some more

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Redecorating of our loft room and spare room

Verified Review

Amazing service as usual. We have been using Neilf for over 20 years and wouldnt use anyone else

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painted and refurbished front porch, all woodwork and plastic pillars

Verified Review

His usual immaculate quality of workmanship - never let's me down

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Paiting kitchen

Verified Review

Great work as always!

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Repainted entire downstairs

Verified Review

Neil was polite and tidy. His decorating has really completed our downstairs renovations. The finish of his work is excellent.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Preparation and painting drawing room comprising walls, ceiling windows, doors and skirtings.

Verified Review

Neil completed the work on schedule and to the agreed cost. His attention to detail is second to none and the high quality finish he consistently achieves puts him right at the top of his profession. We have used many times over the last ten years and have already asked him to pencil us in for further work next Spring. We have no hesitation in recommending him to any potential customer.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Exterior paintwork including timber windows, doors and boot room

Verified Review

Absolutely first class work all round, extensive preparation which in turn created an immaculate finish. As ever we are delighted with Neil‘s work. He has completed many projects for us over the last ten years and always find him to be tidy, efficient, courteous, reliable and completely trustworthy. We have already booked Neal for more work during the Autumn and have no hesitation in recommending him to any prospective client.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Redecoration of lounge and bedroom

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a high standard.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Re-decoration of 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Would always recommend Neil. His work is to a very high standard and he is reliable and tidy.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: April 2020