Customer Reviews (231)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new Worktops

Verified Review

Olly and his son did an absolutely amazing job of fitting our new Slabtech Worktops. The finish is of the highest quality. They were professional, tidy, punctual and fitted us in quickly.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New worktop fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic. Olly and Nathan. The A team of fitters. Punctual, no endless BS banter, turned up and got on with it. Excellent precision work carried out with minimum disruption. Thanks chaps. I probably shouldn’t mention you fitted our alu splash back as well……..another brilliant job. Highly recommend this team. You won’t be disappointed if you’re lucky enough to secure their services.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen worktops with sink and hob

Verified Review

Olly and Naithan did an amazingly good job. Would definitely recommend his services. Ontime, courteous, and professional.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted new kitchen worktops

Verified Review

Could not fault them in any way. Would highly recommend them. Turned up on time reliable , fantastic job thank you.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New worktop fitted

Verified Review

Olly advised me on a worktop, quoted quickly and did a great job removing the existing, installing new solid surface worktop and sink. Would highly recommend his services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitting Apollo Slabtech worktop

Verified Review

Could not be happier with quality of service! I have ended up with a beautiful worktop with an invisible join - would recommend highly!

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Reliable and experienced worktop fitter

Verified Review

Olly did an amazing job of installing our Minerva worktops - invisible joins and looks amazing. A pleasure to work with - quick to respond, totally reliable and really efficient. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Worktop fitting

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Olly and Nathan were helpful, courteous and professional from start to finish. The Mistral worktops we had fitted needed a specialist and Olly has the expertise and knowledge to produce truly wonderful results. We can’t praise them both enough and would recommend them to anyone.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Minerva Worktop Fitted

Verified Review

Minerva worktop fitted. Had cut out for sink and hob with a breakfast bar. Quality of work was to a very high standard and extremely happy with the finish. Friendly and polite. Left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

3 New Mistral worktops Plus Breakfast Island

Verified Review

Olly and his son, obviuously take great pride in their work and the results showed. Very happy with the results, In addition Olly was very accommodating of additional work that was required (due to my error). Would highly recommend without hessitation.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020