Customer Reviews (357)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals

Verified Review

This is the second time I've used Pavel and his team. They did an great job again. They are incredibly well organised and efficient as well as polite and friendly.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

House contents move

Verified Review

This was the second time my family have used Optimal for relocating in the last twelve months. They have been better than excellent on both occasions. Pawal has been most helpful in the arranging, and his colleagues have been both professional and courteous in their service. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Mark Wall

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal

Verified Review

Pawel and his team did a fantastic job. Turned up on time, fully loaded and unloaded my boxes, logistically well prepared and organised to make sure all operations are done in smoothly and timely fashion. This is my 2nd time hiring Optimal Removals Ltd and I am happy to recommend them to anyone who is moving the house. My grateful thanks for stress free move.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removal

Verified Review

These guys were efficient in responding and efficient on the job. No fuss. Pleasant, polite, and helpful. Definitely recommended.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house and garden accessories

Verified Review

Pawel and his team are highly professional, efficient and kind. Everything was done on time and at a very high standard. Highly recommend!!!

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving house - removal and unloading

Verified Review

Pawel and his team were excellent, can’t fault them at all. They all worked carefully, quickly and extremely professionally from the moment they arrived. The overall price was extremely competitive relative to competitor quotes as well. Would 100% use for my next move and recommend to friends / family.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving 2 sofas. One very big and heavy.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt, polite, skilled and efficient. Good communication skills. Clean van. Reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: SW5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

House move from London to Devon

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Nothing was too much trouble. Communication was great and e-mails were answered promptly. Highly recommended. Thank you Pawel and the team!

Location: N1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving from a one bed flat

Verified Review

We were very impressed with their professionalism. The staff arrived on time, then methodically and carefully organised and moved every object without wasting a minute. They were also very polite and respectful. We were very happy with their service and we will definitely call them again. We highly recommend them!

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

House removal

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing service! Pawel and team were thorough, prompt and extremely attentive in moving my furniture. They listened to all my requests and worked closely with me throughout the process to ensure that everything was placed correctly upon arrival. Not only did they provide excellent service, but they were friendly and helpful throughout. I will be using their service in the future and I would highly recommend!

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: September 2021