Customer Reviews (239)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing my electric oven. Needed a new element to be fitted

Verified Review

Rang Steve at 9.30am on 13/05/21 and by 11am he was at my house and fitting my new element to my electric oven. Very pleased with how quickly and professionally this was dealt with.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace heating element

Very pleased with the service we received. Had a prompt response to my query with a quote. Came the following day. All done in 15 mins or so. Friendly and polite. Much appreciated we got the cooker working so quickly and smoothly. Thank you.

Location: CO9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

My oven was not heating up

Verified Review

Excellent service. Excellent price which was quoted over the phone prior to arrival. No callout charge. Came same day. Cannot recommend enough. BRILLIANT

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven element replacement

Verified Review

Very impressed with Steve’s work! I don’t think he was longer than 15 minutes completing the job and got me booked in the following morning that I contact him. Highly recommend!

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repairing oven, heating element had stopped working.

Very happy. Called in the morning, explained the issue and Steve came over and fixed it in the afternoon.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Replacement of the oven heating element

Verified Review

Very good prompt and professional service - Steve responded same day and confirmed price and timescales and completed the job speedily and efficiently when other companies either didn’t respond or couldn’t undertake the work

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Heater element in oven was not working

Verified Review

Great service. Very accommodating by coming out the following day due to having a young child. Oven was fixed within 15 minutes. Highly recommend this service.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven Repair

Verified Review

Our bottom oven had not been heating since we moved into our new house earlier this month. I rang Steve, and he was able to diagnose the issue over the phone and came over to make the repairs the next morning. The whole repair job was brilliant. Steve arrived promptly, was very polite and quick with the repair job. The company generally took COVID restrictions seriously with some guidelines to follow while the works were taking place.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Element replacement on Stoves dual fuel cooker

Excellent from start to finish. Quoted price over phone, attended within 2 hours and job done in 10 minutes. Thanks Steven

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Replacement of element in fan oven

Highly recommend Steve. Diagnosed problem and quoted over the phone and was able to come out that afternoon. Spent no more than 10 mins to put right!

Location: C04
Reviewed in: January 2021