Customer Reviews (153)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned single oven

Verified Review

John was extremely professional, arrived well in time and wore a face mask (for covid-19) even before he entered my property and all throughout. Oven was cleaned exactly as described to a showroom standard finish. John also tested that the mechanics were working well. I don't want to use it now! The fee was also very good. I would definitely recommend John.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clean single oven

Verified Review

Excellent job, highly recommend, came nice and early - will use again. Thank you, overlooks brand new again!

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleaned a double oven

Verified Review

He made my 4 year old double oven look brand sparkling new again! So very happy with the service from start to finish. I will definitely use him again.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cleaned my oven

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work carried out by John.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Cleaned my double oven spotlessly

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, polite and meticulous. The work was completed in time, without a trace left behind and the oven was left like new. Amazing results. Highly recommended.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Cleaning oven and extractor fan

Verified Review

John is a pleasant, trustworthy man, he thoroughly cleaned my oven and extractor fan to a high standard after tenant left, looks new, highly recommend

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Range oven cleaned

Verified Review

James did a fantastic job. The oven looks almost new. He was here for nearly 4 hours, didnt realise how bad it was.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleaning of Mercury range cooker, hob and extractor

Verified Review

I have been using John for years to clean my oven. His work is always thorough and leaves everything looking like new

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

Excellent in every way

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Single oven and hob.

Verified Review

Top job! Oven and hob look as good as new.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: March 2019