Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitted a new cylinder and immersion heater

Excellent quality and helpful with suggestions I would have no hesitation using Oxford plumbing again

London, September 2020
10

New pump fitted in boiler

Verified Review

Rupert was very quick to reapond and to come and complete the work.

Wallingford, February 2020
8.5

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Rupert was very helpful and explained everything throughout. Also a very nice guy, which made the fitting easier. Would (and have) recommend

Oxford, December 2019
10

Installation of new combi boiler

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased we found Rupert and would not hesitate to recommend him. We wanted better pressure in our shower, he talked us through a range of options and promptly provided quotes for each. He is quick to respond to emails, phone calls and messages and was very helpful in answering addtional questions before we made our decision. Rupert was efficient, tidy and friendly and kept us informed of his progress. We are very pleased with our new boiler.

Oxford, November 2019
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Rupert is amazing! I would recommend him as he is competitively priced and efficiepnt. He installed a new boiler relocating it to the attic. His workmanship, attitude and service are excellent. A lovely person to deal with as nothing was too much trouble.

Didcot, September 2019
10

Responded really quickly to a boiler breakdown and fixed it straight away even showing me how the fault occurred.

Verified Review

Fantastic speedy response first thing in the morning. Rupert explained the issue and how to repair it if it happens again. He was very generous with his knowledge.

Oxford, August 2020
10

Boiler serviced and parts replaced

Verified Review

Rupert was friendly and efficient. He identified the issue with the boiler promptly and got hold of the part to replace it very quickly and gave the boiler a full service. Excellent service, thank you.

Oxford, January 2020
10

Refitting radiators

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous

Oxford, November 2019
9.75

Fitted replacement electric shower

Verified Review

Very happy with the job done by Rupert - would not hesitate to recommend him.

Oxford, September 2019
10

Repairing plumbing under kitchen sink to enable new washing machine to function

Excellent service

Oxford, September 2019