Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced broken underground pipes from kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

I was absolutely delighted with the work carried out by Paul and his team. Paul always kept me informed as to what would be happening each day. I felt I could ask any question I had about the work being carried out and was given clear info. The team members introduced themselves, were totally reliable, hard working, very polite and kept everything tidy and swept. I would not hesitate to use P A Morgan and Son again and would definitely recommend Paul and his team.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen extension

Verified Review

Paul was recommended to me. An excellent choice, I would highly recommend him and his team. From start to finish a fantastic job and am very pleased with the outcome.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairs and maintenance to my house after a survey . Boarding loft floor . Repointing

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Paul and Charlie highly enough. They came to my rescue after a serious leak after purchasing my property. They were polite, friendly, helpful and totally reliable. I was completely delighted with everything they did for me which was a very long list . My survey highlighted a few issues and I uncovered a few once I got the keys . I actually felt sad when they finished and wouldn’t hesitate to employ them again should I need to . I’m a woman living on my own and would say to anyone else that I felt safe and respected at all times. Thank you Paul and Charlie.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New roof on extension

Verified Review

Put a new roof on my extension. Very tidy and polite. Was also finished much quicker than expected.. Very happy with everything.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

New wall in front of the garden

Verified Review

Work was undertaken professionally and quickly. The guys were very friendly and polite and the garden was left neat and tidy afterwards. The new wall looks amazing and really smartens up the appearance of the house.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Construct a garage and renew driveway

First class service from start to finish. Kept us fully informed at every stage until completion and always went that extra mile. Absolutely thrilled with the garage and our new drive. Would highly recommend Paul, Luke and their team.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removel of chimney and roof repair

Verified Review

Paul has down various work for me. Always to a very good standard. Very reliable and very competitive on price. Chimney removal, driveway and structural work inside the house are some of the work carried out. Would always recommend him

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Dropped Paving

Verified Review

Highly recommended, Very reliable and high quality work.

Location: Bexhill-On-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Blocked up fireplace and capped chimney.

Verified Review

This is the second time Paul and his team have worked at our house. As previously, they were very friendly, polite, professional and completed the job in a timely manner to an excellent standard. We look forward to hiring Paul again in the future.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Kitchen extension

Verified Review

Paul and his team are polite, friendly and very capable. We are very pleased with the quality of their workmanship. We were kept informed of progress throughout the job, costs were as estimated and the project was completed on time. I would not hesitate to use P A Morgan and Son again and would strongly recommend them for any building requirements

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020