Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

25m utilities trench, 2mx2mx1m joint bay + mature tree roots removal

Verified Review

Paul and his daughter Kayleigh were an absolute pleasure from start to finish, prompt, friendly and work undertaken was amazing and efficient. It may sound odd complimenting trench work but literally everyone including 3 utility companies have said wow that that’s as good as it gets. Paul and Kayleigh are really nice, they reassured me throughout ( working around neighbouring tree routes and utilities) and have made what was a very daunting and stressful experience, a walk in the park. I can’t recommend enough. Thx to you both

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of lintels and rebuilding of brickwork.

Verified Review

Paul and his team took a very large headache away, and in a time scale considerably shorter than I expected. I found no lintels above windows and brickwork ready to collapse. Paul and his guys got on it and made it safe and pretty, way faster than I thought it would be. The relief I now have is indescribable.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of window and creation of opening into sunroom.

Verified Review

Really pleased with new opening into my sunroom, Paul and his team did a fantastic job, would highly recommend.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Rear extension

Verified Review

Paul built me a rear extension on my property with a cellar. He's price was very reasonable and attention to detail was 10/10. He didn't cut corners in order to save him money. I will defiantly be referring him if people need work done.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Construct a garage and renew driveway

First class service from start to finish. Kept us fully informed at every stage until completion and always went that extra mile. Absolutely thrilled with the garage and our new drive. Would highly recommend Paul, Luke and their team.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Drive way with soak away and drainage

Verified Review

Paul, Luke and Kayleigh, put in a soak away with drainage and block paved our drive. They were hard working, 7.30 starts, working full days. Considerate to the neighbours, always clearing up as they went along. First class service from start to finish. Kept us fully informed at every stage until completion and always went that extra mile, were totally reliable, very polite. The drive is even better than we had envisaged. We left the pattern of the blocks entirely up to Paul and we couldn’t be happier with the way he’s done it. PERFECTION, ATTENTION TO DETAIL, we cannot thank them enough.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Excavation work

Verified Review

Paul was on time, fast, and efficient. I was very surprised just how fast he was, and the job site was left tidy, and the trench was neatly dug and exactly what I asked for. Thank you guys for your hard work.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Install two new soakaways

Verified Review

I can't rate Paul and Charlie highly enough, their work was outstanding and to the highest standard. They installed two new soakaways at my Mums house (who had only just come out of hospital). Paul always kept me informed as to the progress each day. They where reliable, tidy, hard working and very polite. We've had some heavy rain recently and the new soakaways are working a treat, no more flooded patio or garage. Thank you Paul and Charlie. I will definitely use you again and recommend PA Morgan and Son to my friends and family.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced broken underground pipes from kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

I was absolutely delighted with the work carried out by Paul and his team. Paul always kept me informed as to what would be happening each day. I felt I could ask any question I had about the work being carried out and was given clear info. The team members introduced themselves, were totally reliable, hard working, very polite and kept everything tidy and swept. I would not hesitate to use P A Morgan and Son again and would definitely recommend Paul and his team.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen extension

Verified Review

Paul was recommended to me. An excellent choice, I would highly recommend him and his team. From start to finish a fantastic job and am very pleased with the outcome.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: May 2021