Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

An old tarmac drive was removed and a block brick drive and path were laid down.

Verified Review

I was really pleased with both the service and workmanship. They arrived on time and did not stop until the job was complete. The result is I have a very modern level drive.

Barnet, November 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Patrick and his team did a amazing job would highly recommend them To anybody

Enfield, November 2020
10

Excellent New Drive

Verified Review

Full credit to Patrick and his team for a lovely drive at a good price. He followed our guidance and delivered a first class eye catching new drive. Each night his team tidied up and his team were both courteous and polite at all times. Had a lot of neighbours commenting on how good the new drive looks. I would highly recommend PMB Paving to anyone looking for a new drive.

Broxbourne, August 2020
10

Relay patio with new slabs, dig out dead lawn and lay slabs in entire garden, rebuild steps, block paving to front of house

Verified Review

We were recommended by family and were not disappointed. We suggested and chose materials but were also guided by Patrick’s experience. The workmen were polite, helpful and worked incredibly hard, even managing to maintain ‘social distancing’. We are very happy with the end result.

Harlow, May 2020
10

New Drive

Verified Review

Patrick was good at understanding what I wanted, and could deliver quickly at a good price. The workers he sent were very polite and courteous, and overall new what they were doing. We are very happy with the work.

Harlow, February 2020
10

Patio

Verified Review

Pmb done a fantastic natural stone patio couldn’t be any happier would highly recommend them

Enfield, November 2020
10

New front driveway

Verified Review

Patrick and his team did a fabulous job would highly recommend them

Waltham Abbey, October 2020
10

Block paving on my driveway

Verified Review

The team arrived at the expected time, they were courteous and answered any questions I had. They did an excellent job, my neighbours have commented on how good it looks. I am really pleased with the work and Patrick is a very nice man.

Waltham Cross, June 2020
10

New patio and path

Verified Review

A very professional service, quality workmanship and reliable. The standard was to a very good level.

London, March 2020
10

New fence and patio

Verified Review

Pmb paving and landscapes ltd did a fantastic job highly recommended to anybody

Waltham Cross, February 2020