Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Excavating and installing two front driveways, the shared drive between (100m2), and walls in front.

Verified Review

Being in the building industry myself, I had a clear idea in my head what I wanted, and PMB Paving managed to carry out the works to the standard that I had hoped for. Their employees worked at a good pace to make sure the works were completed on time and to a good standard. Any slight adjustments that I wanted they were happy to do as they remained focused on making us happy with the end product, which we definitely are. I will be recommending PMB Paving to family and friends in future as the quality of the work was outstanding and the price was low and fair for what we received.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New driveway

Pmb paving and landscapes ltd done a fantastic job couldn’t any happier would highly recommend them to Anybody

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Pmb done a fantastic natural stone patio couldn’t be any happier would highly recommend them

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New front driveway

Verified Review

Patrick and his team did a fabulous job would highly recommend them

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Block paving on my driveway

Verified Review

The team arrived at the expected time, they were courteous and answered any questions I had. They did an excellent job, my neighbours have commented on how good it looks. I am really pleased with the work and Patrick is a very nice man.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Patio

Verified Review

Patrick and his team done a brilliant job would highly recommend them already recommended to friends

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

An old tarmac drive was removed and a block brick drive and path were laid down.

Verified Review

I was really pleased with both the service and workmanship. They arrived on time and did not stop until the job was complete. The result is I have a very modern level drive.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Patrick and his team did a amazing job would highly recommend them To anybody

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Excellent New Drive

Verified Review

Full credit to Patrick and his team for a lovely drive at a good price. He followed our guidance and delivered a first class eye catching new drive. Each night his team tidied up and his team were both courteous and polite at all times. Had a lot of neighbours commenting on how good the new drive looks. I would highly recommend PMB Paving to anyone looking for a new drive.

Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Relay patio with new slabs, dig out dead lawn and lay slabs in entire garden, rebuild steps, block paving to front of house

Verified Review

We were recommended by family and were not disappointed. We suggested and chose materials but were also guided by Patrick’s experience. The workmen were polite, helpful and worked incredibly hard, even managing to maintain ‘social distancing’. We are very happy with the end result.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: May 2020