Customer Reviews (299)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a new shower

Verified Review

I would throughly recommend PQ Plumbers. They were super helpful regarding our stop-tap issues, communication was second-to-non and the final work was carried out to a high standard.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install new cloakroom

Verified Review

Paul and his team did a thoroughly professional job. He co:ordinated other trades and planned the layout. Paul is attentive to detail and liaised with us constantly before, during and after the project. The work is exemplary. We can recommend him to others because he gives confidence that he listens to the clients' views and guides and advises sensitively. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting two bathrooms - main and en-suite

Verified Review

We couldn't be more pleased with the work carried out by PQ Plumbers. Such a friendly, hard working and professional service. It is apparent how passionate they are about their work, always making sure you are left with the highest finish. The bathrooms they fitted were not always straight forward but they have excellent problem solving skills. We will definitely be using PQ plumbers again!

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete refurb of ensuite

Verified Review

Another excellent job completed by PQ Pumbers. Completely stripped out an exisiting ensuite. New floor, re-tile, all new fixtures and fittings. All work carried out to a very high standard and excellent communication/consultation with us throughout. We have used them before and would certainly do so again

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair to leaking toilet

Verified Review

I am very grateful to Paul for visiting my house at short notice to repair a leaking toilet. He did a great job, was friendly and professional. Really pleased

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shower tray replacement

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this business. We struggled to even get others to quote/turn up, but we spoke to Paul and he was so helpful. Tidy workers, billed with no surprises and fantastic workmanship.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove and replace bath tub

Verified Review

Excellent job. Clean, tidy and on budget. Very pleased.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler troubleshooting - no hot water!

Verified Review

On a bank holiday evening we realised we had no hot water, emailed Paul who picked it up promptly and contacted us the next day to arrange an emergency visit. He was with us within half an hour of speaking and had sorted the issue with fixing boiler pressure within an hour or so, as well as carrying out multiple checks on the system to establish the cause. We have used him in the past to investigate shower leaks and always found him to be extremely professional, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. We have our annual boiler service arranged with him and can't recommend highly enough.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Outside Tap

Verified Review

Came as agreed. Kept contact ahead of appointment. Work carried out well and to agreed price. Will definitely use again.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of taps on sink and bath

A very helpful, professional and friendly service. Got on the job with no fuss and the end result was excellent - very happy with the work.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: February 2021