Customer Reviews (630)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Annual Service

Verified Review

Steve installed our Worcester-Bosch boiler 8 years ago and has serviced it annually ever since. Enough said. Thanks, Steve.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler service

1st class service by steve wright. Straight forward job performed will great skill and no fuss. Use steve for any of your heating/ plumbing jobs.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sourcing and fitting a new shower unit

Verified Review

Steve did a fantastic job, sourcing and fitting a new shower unit, which fulfilled my preferences. Other than removing the old, time-expired unit, he worked out ingeniously how to cover up a hole left by the old unit, and did the necessary carpentry work. I have used him over the past decade since he installed a complete central heating system here very tidily and efficiently. He gave me a price for supplying the shower , but I did not request an estimate of the labour, since have already found his prices very fair, He is always pleasant and helpful, and I will use him again

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Quick, efficient service at a fair price. Helpful and good to deal with. Recommended

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Prompt service and arrived on time with notification an hour before. Replaced the tap with no issues and double checked all work before leaving. Tidy and cleaned up completely afterwards. Polite friendly and would recommend.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New cistern

Verified Review

Excellent work. Always completes job and leaves the the room clean, tidy and ready to use.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Boiler service, fitment of immersion heater and replacement of heater valve

Verified Review

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and fair pricing

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Slight delay in arriving. Very helpful and work completed efficiently.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler service and new kitchen tap replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent professional service throughout. Have used this Company many times over the years and have always been very pleased with the works.

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Drain clearing

Verified Review

Punctual, polite, friendly, effective - as always!

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: July 2021