Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old sofa repair

Verified Review

I would strongly recommend this company. They reply to my initial message very soon and gave me all the advice I needed. The work was done perfectly and at the price agreed. Good quality work at a reasonable cost.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Sofa cushion re filled

Verified Review

The work was done to a high standard Picked up and dropped off cushion which was quite large.

Customer in Enfield June 2020
10

Reupholstered and recovered easy chair

Verified Review

Collected chair and re-upholstered an easy chair and delivered it to us.

Customer in Enfield May 2020
10

Reupholster of two kitchen stools

Verified Review

Very high standard and exceptional finish! Chairs were beautifully re-upholstered and looked brand new when delivered to my home. I was informed of the process, was recommended to have stool seats re-cushioned within price and was given press studs on stool backs at no additional cost, completely reliable service, my stools were sad and worn and delivered back as brand new stools, would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in future!! You could see the love and expertise that we’re out into bringing my kitchen stools back to life!! We need more companies like it

Customer in London April 2020
10

Recovering two sofas

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Enfield March 2020
10

Reupholstered in traditional material an Art Nouveau 3 piece suite.

Very impressed with their service and the way they handled the matter with me. They sent lots of samples to chose materials from, but they were happy with my own choice of material.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2020
9.67

Sofas upholstered

Verified Review

This work was undertaken during 'lockdown' so there was some unavoidable delay in getting materials to complete the job as we had requested. Therefore the amount of days taken to complete the job I am confident, is not reflective of the time it would normally have taken. That said we are absolutely delighted with the sofas; they look brand new, and one of them must be 25 years old. The workmanship is excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending P&B Furnishings.

Customer in Enfield June 2020
10

Reupholstered two multi York sofas

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with the work John has done with the sofas. They look and feel like new. John was very helpful and professional in our negotiations . John kept us up-to-date with how the work was progressing. We would totally recommend John and his team to anyone needing upholstery work completed.

Customer in Bexley April 2020
10

20 dining chairs had the seats re upholstered in material of my choice

Verified Review

I would definitely tell anyone to use this company prompt, polite, workmanship top class.

Customer in Potters Bar March 2020
9.67

Re-upholstery on four chairs

Verified Review

Excellent

Customer in Enfield February 2020