Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.67

To restore and reupholster some dining chairs

Verified Review

The chairs look very good indeed, firm and stable to sit on. The filling has been built up so that the seats are comfortable, and the fabric has been placed so that the pattern is centrally placed on each chair and all "match".

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re-covered sofa and two armchairs

Verified Review

Would use this company again, work is excellent, nice people to do business with, kept informed. Highly recommend

Location: Northolt
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Re-upholstering a chair

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time I have used P&B Furnishing and again I was absolutely delighted with the workmanship. The chair look lovely.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Sofa reupholstered

Verified Review

Really pleased with John and his team , sofa looked brand new

Location: EN7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re-Upholstery

Verified Review

The work has made the chairs look as good as new

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Two new sofas made

Verified Review

John made us two new sofas to the size we required. We are so pleased with the very high standard of workmanship. John is very courteous and professional. He kept us informed at every stage of the work. We would highly recommend.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Recovering an armchair

Verified Review

Very satisfied and well done. Very helpful and obliging.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.33

Repairs and recovering our dining table chairs

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service. The work was finished on time at the agreed price and we were delighted with the results.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Sofa reupholstered

Verified Review

Sofa is as good as new - or possibly even better.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re covering x2 Gainsborough H frame chairs in Black faux leather

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon, highly recovered John to all, thank you again

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: June 2021