Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping of all areas at front of house, redesigning of a difficult multi level mess

Verified Review

Lee and his team did a brilliant job to the front and side of our property. If you want the job done properly and to a very high standard I’d highly recommend him to anybody. In the planning stage he was very helpful advising various solutions and happy to come back to go over them again before we gave the go ahead. Very pleased with the standard of groundwork’s with all the edging/brickwork etc in preparation for the beautiful resin which I’m sure will last for many years. A very professional and friendly team that I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New block paved driveway crossover and drainage work

Verified Review

First class job by Lee and his team, would totally recommend 100% so so happy, better than expected

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Excavate and remove original drive and pathways. Install Resin coated drive and pathways.

Verified Review

Initially dealt with Lee (MD) and discussed requirements, taking on board relevant suggestions. A detailed quotation was received within a couple of days and agreed. The team arrived on site on time, and with the right equipment. The work was done to a very high standard, with correct edging, preliminary ground works, and final Addagrip Addsett resin coated finish. Brick work and levels were great. The job was completed within the quoted time frame. The team were very polite and professional in their manner and work. Would I use them again - absolutely.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Front and back garden totally redesigned

Verified Review

Found this company by seeing works carried out nearby From day one to the end of the job finishing they have been very professional and attentive to details of the project I would highly recommend them 100/100*****

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Block paved front garden, with crossover and resin Paths/Patio.

Verified Review

Fantastic job by P&D Driveways. Excellently Project managed by Lee, nothing was too much trouble. First class workmanship from everyone in the team. Attention to detail "spot on", always left site clean, tidy and safe. We can not praise them enough.Would highly recommend. Thank you to you all.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To replace the current patio, paths, grass, fence and tidy garden area

Verified Review

We are very happy with P and D Driveways and I would totally recommend them. They were always there when they said they would be, the estimate that they provided was the price they charged, the men were very polite and friendly, nothing was too much trouble and if you were concerned about something they would talk you through it and amend it as necessary. We could not fault them.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Lee and his gang have done a brilliant job of our driveway, they were all very pleasant and polite and nothing was too much. All completed on time as promised! Highly recommended

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Block pave driveway and resin bond patio and back garden paths

Verified Review

Very impressed with P& D Driveways from the moment they came to price the job up. They far exceeded our expectation, took pride over their work but were also very conscious of us. Every workman that we came into contact with was polite and helpful. They left everything tidy of an evening and they couldn't really do any more to keep everything safe. I would totally recommend them to anyone

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New resin bound patio and returfing. (Repeat customer).

Verified Review

Excellent work! Pleasant helpful team, did extra tasks, no charge, will use them again.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove old and lay new driveway

Verified Review

IT IS A PLEASURE TO REPORT that Lee Durham's A’ Team produced a finished product over and above my expectation, which exceeded every degree of satisfaction. They’ve a ‘heavy hitter’ on board called ‘Donk’ who can heft a boulder under each arm whilst concurrently kick-starting heavy machinery with his chin, and although there’s no boy called Sue they do have a young lady called Bill, who when blending my new drive' s resin-bonded gravel did so with more graceful efficiency than Nigella at her mixing bowl. P&D fields superb professionals whose faultless work I cannot commend highly enough.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: June 2021