Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new bathroom. There was a huge amount of work involving removing the existing bathroom suite, wall tiles, plaster, ceiling, floor finishes, etc and start again. Really impressed with the workmanship and quality of finish. The price was very fair and did not increase even though the market is very volatile. Would happily recommend Paradise Homes. Chris and Dyan were excellent throughout

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Rectify leaking wet room - ripped out and refitted bathroom and repaired damage to kitchen ceiling.

Verified Review

I am so relieved to have finally found a reliable and hard working company. I am so very pleased with the job they have carried out - my bathroom looks and functions better than it did before. The correspondence was fantastic from the offset, the workmanship was fantastic - the team were very thorough, as well as being very polite, friendly and spotlessly clean whilst working - will definitely use then again! Thank you :)

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: April 2022
7

Bathroom Renovation

Verified Review

They did a great job. Very quick and tidy loving my new bathroom.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

I would strongly recommend Paradise Homes. Clear and quick email comms and quote. Builders were excellent and highly skilled - they worked quickly, efficiently and were very tidy. We planned our bathroom ourselves and they supported all our custom decisions and guided us with purchasing supplies. Our tiles were delayed arriving and they were very flexible with timings. Labour costs stayed fixed from original quote despite it taking slightly longer than they expected to complete. The final finish is exceptionally neat. We will definitely use them again for future projects!

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom Refurbishment

Chris and his team did a great job with my bathroom. I strongly recommend their services

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We wanted a full bathroom refurb to our specification and Paradisehome did a brilliant job. Prior to the start, Chris was clear about what would be feasible in terms of our design and helped us with purchasing decisions. During the refurbishment, Deyan was very experienced and led a team who worked quickly and efficiently who were not afraid to problemsolve. Some old plumbing needed to be redone unexpectedly and was resolved without issue. Tiling and items were fixed with care and precision. They were always on time and were very friendly. We are delighted with the results - we recommend!

Location: E2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Bathroom Replacement

Verified Review

The team were very friendly and professional. Communication was good and clear and they were very helpful with questions I had. The work was done to a high standard.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We have just had our bathroom refurbished by Paradisehome. From the initial enquiry through to completion, we have been thoroughly satisfied with the service provided. Chris is extremely prompt in getting back to you regarding any questions you might have. Todor the excellent plumber/builder is an experienced professional. He arrived on time everyday, and worked incredibly hard to deliver a lovely new bathroom which is now the nicest room in our home! I really mean it when I say that I would highly recommend Paradise Homes if you are looking at having your bathroom done up.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom and toilet refurbish

Verified Review

Excellent job- highly recommended

Location: E5
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Chris and his team have just completed a perfect renovation of our tired bathroom. In a Victorian flat with slightly skewed walls, they have done an incredible job of tiling and creating a space that looks great with pinpoint precision. We couldn’t be happier with the result. The work started a little later than agreed but we were told in advance this would be the case. Some extra work required that only became apparent once the job had started resulted in only 2 days extra labour time. The wait was definitely worth it. Brilliant communication too and comparably quoted.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: November 2021