Customer Reviews (406)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with my patio. Paramount Paving were very professional, precise and careful about everything they did. So pleased with my patio.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Paramount paving have been absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them. The workmanship and workers were all top notch

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

The father and son did an excellent job over the 14 working days. The quality of work was superb. The attention to detail, especially related to the levels of the drive and drainage was of particular mention.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Very pleased with driveway + I would not hesitate to recommend Paramount Paving.

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Patio

Outstanding craftsmanship

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Driveway, patio and walling

Verified Review

First class well organised job. Done with a no fuss approach. The job was done with a minimum of mess.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Driveway, walling, steps, kerbs, drainage and new lawn

Verified Review

Very professional and punctual, the end product is amazing, I wish all tradesmen are like Paramount!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Ripping up old paving, taking pond out and laying new patio

Verified Review

Superb job - extremely patient with us in the design stage, kept to the quote, no complications or surprises with the works themselves, and we ended up with a beautiful patio, exactly as we had hoped. Turned out to be brilliant value for money.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New Driveway and Patio

Verified Review

Brilliant work and an equally brilliant team. No issues at all with Paramount and the boys. My home feels fully complete now after they carried out the work to such a high standard. I had many quotes for the work from other companies but John and his team shone through all of them. I will not hesitate to recommend or use them again.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Driveway and patio

Verified Review

Delighted with work. They were hardworking, punctual, polite, with great attention to detail. They went above and beyond. Excellent finish. Would recommend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2021