Customer Reviews (300)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace misted sealed window units.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Martin and his team who replaced a number of misted sealed window units. The work was carried out efficiently and we are very pleased with the result.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Sliding patio doors

Verified Review

First class job, great company with great people working for them.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced windows

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Martin and the men with him were all polite, friendly and efficient with the work completed on time and to a very high standard.

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Windows and a lantern light

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Martin and his team kept us informed of the schedule. They were prompt and on time across the whole project, and we couldn’t be happier with our windows and lantern light!

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace windows at front of Victorian semi

Verified Review

Martin and the team were brilliant. They did the job quickly, efficiently, so cleanly (I think the house was cleaner when they finished than when they started!). And the price was right too. My only regret is not getting the windows replaced years earlier!

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

REPLACE 3 WINDOWS &, FRONT DOOR + CLAD WOOD ABOVE GARAGE and REPLACE BRACKET ON GUTTERING

Verified Review

WHOLE PROCESS FROM INITIAL VISIT, SUGGESTIONS TO HELP US CHOOSE OUR SPEC., QUOTATION and INSTALLATION WITH FOLLOW-UP, ALL VERY THOROUGH, EFFICIENT, INFORMATIVE and PROFESSIONAL

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To replace a Front Door, Side Door, French Doors and a couple of Windows.

Verified Review

Martin and his team did an amazing job, we are so pleased with the work they carried out. The units came in the timescale given, the work was carried out to an exceptional standard and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of composite front door

Verified Review

We cannot recommend Martin and Parkview Windows highly enough. The whole process has been fantastic and very professional. We had quite a few questions around the available options and all our queries were handled with patience. The product itself it’s amazing and the installation is flawless. We are are extremely happy with our new front door! Thank you very much!

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace doors and windows

Verified Review

We have used Parkview Windows for many years and without exception found the quality of doors and windows and fitting to be top class. Sensible prices for a quality product. Have recommended this company to friends and family over the years and would happily recommend to anyone .

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New Upvc sliding patio doors, front door with sidelight and seven double glazed units

Verified Review

Martin and his team did a first class job. Martin had done work for me at my previous address.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: December 2021