Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning my upstairs carpet

Verified Review

Carpets are immaculate, very clean

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning of all Carpets in our home

Verified Review

All works were carried out in a professional manner. All furniture in situ was protected and carpets were protected when furniture was replaced after being cleaned. I thought I would have to replace one carpet but Parmenters Cleaning Services removed all the marks on the beige carpet and it looks as new as the day it was laid over 6 years ago. Thank you for doing a great job. Highly recommended.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning windows inside and out incl VELUX

Verified Review

Did a great job and were courteous and friendly with it!

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To clean our windows inside and out along with our gutters after renovation work.

David and his son came to clean our windows inside and out along with clearing out our gutters after some renovation work. We had paint on the windows from the renovation work and they kindly removed that along with the window cleaning. They both did an outstanding job, we would definitely use them again and be very happy to recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Window cleaning inside and out for a 2-bed terraced house.

Verified Review

David and his son gave me a call to confirm they were on time and started on the front of the house before working through to the back. They kindly cleared leaves from accessible gutters/drainpipes and were quick but thorough leaving no sign that anybody had been inside my house (except that the windows were sparkling and I can see the sky again!). I have no hesitation in recommending David who is courteous, kind and experienced and gave me helpful advice when I asked about tradesmen in my area. I wish I'd discovered Parmenters years ago as a regular window cleaner/cleaning service.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

It was a pleasure dealing with these guys, very pleasant, cheerful, helpful and polite. They did more than was required. Highly recommended.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Great service for window cleaning

Verified Review

Have just had the windows in my flat cleaned and the job was well done. I had a great service and I am really happy with it. I surely recommend it.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaned our carpets and headboard

Verified Review

Did a very good job - moved furniture where necessary - and we’re very courteous and friendly - would highly recommend

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning windows inside and out, bathroom and lounge carpet.

Verified Review

Windows were gleaming and bathroom was sparkling! Parmenters provided a very thorough and friendly service. We would definitely use them again.

Location: LS8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Amazing, reliable. Would recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021