Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering of master bedroom

Verified Review

Pat recently plastered my master bedroom, after having several people round to quote his professionalism stood out by a mile, guiding us on what work we should do prior to him commencing and offering guidance on some small issues we had with the room! His wife Sarah quickly sent over a quote and kept us regularly informed through the whole process! The work was completed timely and to an extremely high standard! Pat was so knowledgeable and even offered some decorating advice which has been so helpful! Will be using again and just wish we had found him sooner!

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Plastered ceilings

Verified Review

Pat plastered all ceilings in my house and did an excellent, thorough and tidy job for a competitive price. We had artex throughout the house and awkward spaces but Pat’s work is amazing. He also shared some DIY tips which we desperately needed! Sarah was always very responsive, organised and helpful. She managed to shift things so Pat could do our work on exact dates we needed in a tight turnaround. Pat and Sarah make a great team, they are trustworthy, reliable and generally lovely people. I would highly recommend Pat’s work and hope to continue to use Pat and Sarah for future work.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plastering dining room

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Pat was professional , polite, on time and cleaned up after. We would definitely use Pat again

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plastering our utility room

Second time we've used Pat and we have been just as pleased. He managed to squeeze us in when we were working with a tight schedule and did a brilliant job, the finish of the walls is perfect.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Plastered Celling

Verified Review

Pat was very knowledgeable and professional and a very tidy worker. I would highly recommend. He did a really good job.Sarah’s customer service is outstanding and kept me updated throughout.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Plastering 2 bedrooms, main living room and hallway

Verified Review

Pat firstly plastered our main bedroom and completed such a good job we got him back again (spare bedroom) and again (living room). Could not recommend Pat highly enough ! If you need a job done to a very high standard then Pat is definitely your man.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plastered my Bathroom

Verified Review

Pat plastered my bathroom to an excellent standard. Not only was his work good, he was also extremely tidy and reliable. I would certainly recommend using him

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plastering our bathroom

Pat did a great job in our bathroom, nice finish and worked within our time frame which we really appreciated.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Very happy and impressed

Verified Review

Pat did a brilliant job plastering our lounge, ceiling in the bedroom and cementing a hearth for us. Lovely finish. He went above and beyond and shared with us some great ideas which we really appreciated. Would recommend without a doubt.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Pat Smith Plastering and Building Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Bromley specialising in Plastering services.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2020