Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering a small bedroom

Verified Review

We contacted Pat on a recommendation from a neighbour. He came round to take a look at the job and we instantly got on and had a great chat. We were pushed for time to get the job completed but Pat and his wife Sarah managed to fit us in to their busy schedule. Really happy with the work!

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Re plaster a bedroom Walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Pat was brilliant! Very professional and polite. He started the work within a week of quoting. The work has been completed to a very high standard. Very pleased and will definitely be using Pat’s skills again! Thanks again.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Plastering a bedroom

Verified Review

This is the third job Pat has done for us and as usual, great work! His finish is really good, sharp corners and hardly any prep needed in order to decorate. Took on some extra repair work and coving with no complaints. And he worked really hard during the horrendous heat in order to get the job done. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Make good old loft hatch, remove coving and re-plaster ceiling

Verified Review

Work was carried in a tidy and methodical manner. Good communication when discussing and booking. Quotes was received quickly after Pat’s visit and works carried to fit in with other planned work. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering a main bedroom

Verified Review

Pat recently completed plastering in our main bedroom.. Pat was amazing from the offset. He worked timely and considered our home at all times. he was tidy, honest, friendly and built trust from the start with great communication. Pat was so Helpful, he even fixed an electrical issue in the room to assist us further. Pat gave a quick and professional quote and response. The room looks amazing. I was kept reliably informed about the works at all times. I would highly recommend Pat and defiantly use again for our future projects.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Coving in a bedroom

Verified Review

Pat had originally plastered the room. We were so pleased with what he done we asked if he could return and do the Coving which he did. The room looks fantastic. The Coving really finished the room off. Pat is a very lovely person to have in your home. Professional and courteous. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Pat. You will not be disappointed at all.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Stripping and plastering bedroom walls and ceiling; removing and making good a built-in wardrobe.

Verified Review

Excellent work, efficiently done. Pat was very helpful in sorting some additional unforeseen jobs that came up along the way and he went out of his way to fit into our schedule.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plasterering a bedroom

Verified Review

If you are looking for a reliable professional clean hardworking Plasterer look no further. Pat was fantastic. Lovely work. Lovely man. Polite helpful and totally professional from start to finish. We knew the cost of the work from the start and it did not change. Excellent. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Pat.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plastering bathroom walls and plasterboard and skim ceiling.

Verified Review

I would not hesitate recommending Pat as his work is first rate, from the initial enquiry with Sarah to the completion of the works everything was handled in a professional manner. Very accommodating to the changes in the schedule and specification of works and Sarah was great to deal with throughout.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Extensive plastering work to upstairs ceilings.

Verified Review

Absolutely superb job completed ahead of schedule. I cannot recommend his work highly enough.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: February 2022