Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water softener installation

Verified Review

James the installer was excellent and the quality of the install was just superb and he mentioned that he only completes the job in the same way that he would find acceptable there was no mess and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my family and friends Thank you

Ipswich, October 2019
10

New water softener installed.

Verified Review

William worked like a Trojan all day, he barely stopped! He worked very carefully to conceal the pipework and the finished job was very neat. He tidied up well after himself too. We are already starting to notice the improvement to our water. Would definitely recommend Patmore.

Ipswich, July 2019
10

Water Softener supplied and fitted ..

Verified Review

Called for a no obligation quote. Great service arranging the appointment and then a call 1 hour before arriving. Excellent information on equipment and no pressure quote. Order placed and fitted the following week. All work neat and tidy and a massive difference now in water quality.

Stowmarket, June 2019
10

Water softener installed.

Verified Review

Not a straightforward installation due to the build of the property but their commitment and customer service was second to none. All of the personnel involved were commendable and we cannot fault their timekeeping and level of cleanliness at all stages of the job. Excellent!

Harwich, February 2018
10

Water softener fitting.

Verified Review

Just had my Patmore Water Softener installed today, and those guys went literally above and beyond to give us great service. From adding a sink to the order, hat they don't usually supply and sell, to doing everything for a really great price, to spending longer job in order to make all the extras right, as well as fitting us in at short notice. Eddie, our installer, was a great as well. Couldn't be happier, and I've heard excellent things about these softeners. No more scraping limescale from the taps and showers.

Ipswich, August 2016
10

New water softener

Verified Review

I have dealt with many tradesmen/companies as part of my job, but I have to say that none of them were as professional and efficient as Patmore. From start to finish very smooth process. If you are looking for new water softener, these guys are the ones to do it!

Attleborough, August 2019
10

Water softener fitted and just over a year later replaced under guarantee

Verified Review

We went with Patmore as they were always available on the phone when we had queries when we were first considering having a water softener fitted. We have found that the block salt is cheapest when ordered directly from them and they deliver the salt right to where you want to store it. We noticed our softener had sprung a leak a couple of days before we were due to go on holiday recently, and they were able to come out and exchange it for a new one the same day we rang up- very impressed!

Frinton-on-Sea, June 2019
10

Water softener installation

Verified Review

Very efficient and quicker than I expected. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly enough for anyone to be able to understand the process and installation. Many thanks.

Stowmarket, March 2019
10

Installation of a Patmore water softener by James.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Tony arrived on the time he said he would and explained in detail the workings and benefits of the softener. James the installer was proficient in his work and did a good job.

Leiston, September 2016
10

Water softener installed.

Verified Review

This company is one of the best I have ever dealt with. Everybody from reception to engineers and admin is thoroughly professional, courteous and helpful, what's more they do it with a smile. The product is very efficient and reliable.

Norwich, July 2016