Customer Reviews (567)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of garage door motor and track

Verified Review

Very prompt on site appraisal of the problem and determination of solution. New motor and mechanism quickly fitted and professional handover. This is the second time I have used PES and cannot recommend Paul highly enough.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair or replace a faulty garage door motor

Verified Review

Paul and the team popped round on time and diagnosed the problem and fixed it in half an hour without trying to upsell an expensive solution. Be like Paul.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair

Verified Review

Outstanding honest professional service. Highly recommended.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove 1930's wooden doors / framework and replace with side opening metal doors.

Verified Review

All work carried out as per quote and completed quickly and to an excellent standard.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Electric garage door repair

Verified Review

Efficient, really knew what he was doing, really great guy to deal with, explained very well and a really good job done. Highly recommend Paul and this company.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Supply and fit of a new garage door (and disposal of the very broken one!)

Verified Review

From the initial enquiry the service from Paul was excellent! Helpful, professional and really good value - I would highly recommend this company!

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing my Garador garage door

Verified Review

Excellent job by Paul and his team! Came out quickly, repaired the very broken door on the spot (with parts they had) and it seems as good as new now. PES were really friendly and happy to share knowledge and advice too on how to maintain the door in the future (to avoid the problem again) which was really helpful!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair to garage door

Excellent work by Paul. I would stongly recommend his company

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace an old up and over garage door with new insulated sectional door.

Verified Review

Paul was super patient and helpful suggesting a bespoke Techentrup high lift sectional door to go into our tight garage space. This saved me almost £1000 over a custom high lift Hormann door from another supplier! Apparently the panels all come from the same factory anyhow. There was slight delay of the door due to the pandemic but Paul was great communicating at every point. I cannot fault the workmanship and installation at all. Paul fitted the super reliable Hormann motor and supplied additional fobs on request. We love our new insulated door and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paul

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garage door repair Coulsdon

Verified Review

Really fantastic service and someone that clearly knows their stuff. Quick to come over, assess, and fix an issue I had with the garage door not opening or closing anymore- despite it being a make/model that he does not install himself. Would not hesitate to recommend to others , and any others issues I have, PES will be my first call.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: February 2022