Customer Reviews (146)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Great job, very informative and came back nearly every week till the job was done. Thanks Pestid

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removed a wasps nest

Entirely satisfactory from start to finish . Thank you .

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Killing wasp nest in air bricks

Verified Review

James explained exactly what was needed to eliminate the wasps and was very proficient in doing exactly that. He was very courteous during the whole process and advised us to contact him should the treatment fail. We have seen no wasps since the work was carried out and would not hesitate to recommend this super efficient company to anyone requiring a similar service.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rat control

Verified Review

Amazing company rang around 2pm to ask about treating rats as the electrician had found droppings in the loft whilst fitting a new light. They came out same day to sort out the problem and Ian was really friendly and informative.

Location: Burnham-on-Crouch
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Checked the access to the house

Verified Review

Terry was very friendly, clearly knew his subject matter and got to work quickly, building confidence and was supportive throughout.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Getting rid of fleas

Verified Review

Amazing job carried out by James to get rid of the fleas in our new house! He was able to come out the same day and did a super thorough job spraying our floors. It took less than 10 minutes and he was very polite and made sure he explained what we needed to do before he came, and what we needed to do afterwards so we always felt informed. I will not hesitate to recommend!

Location: Melton Mowbray
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wasps dealt with

Verified Review

Extremely helpful quick and efficient

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removing squirrels in the loft

Terry must have come at least eight times and was was most conciencous

Location: Rochford
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Destroy a wasp nest

Verified Review

Brilliant job.

Location: Maldon
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing a hornet and her nest

Verified Review

Right from the initial conversation, everything was sorted quickly and professionally within a day. Liam was so friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. I would certainly recommend PestID for any pest problems you may have. Thank you again. Amy SWF

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: June 2021