Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rat co trol

Verified Review

Super responsive and very knowledgeable about all of the problem areas for rats and other vermin. Sean was very helpful on the phone, and Mark who came to our house gave everything a thorough inspection including the neighbour's garden. Very happy with the service and value for money. Would recommend!

Customer in London August 2020
8.25

Mouse Traps

Verified Review

Mousetraps were installed and any additional areas where there were gaps filled. No sign of mice after two visits. Really happy with the service, super friendly, and quick each visit. Highly recommended.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

10

Reliability & timekeeping

5

Tidiness

8

Courtesy

10
Customer in London July 2020

Reply from Pestforce

Thank you, your feedback is much appreciated. We are concerned & disappointed that you scored us so low on reliability, as we were punctual & accommodated your request to change appointments.

10

Cleared, chemically cleaned and installed pest controls for large alley and storage area

Verified Review

Brilliant and thorough job. Not a stone left unturned... thanks for both your hard work, it's made a huge difference to our flat block.

Customer in Twickenham July 2020
10

Catching and killing a rat

Verified Review

Alison came within an hour of us calling for help and dealt with the rat quickly and humanely. She looked round the flat and quickly identified what seems to be the root of the problem. She gave us advice for how to manage in the interim before Pestforce can come out to fix the main problem and helped us both calm down after chasing the rat round the flat ourselves! Definitely would recommend.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Alison has been super profesional and really nice - I can only recommend you use their service for any pest control issues!

Customer in London June 2020
10

Emergency call-out, full review of the property, unblocking the drain and fitting inceptor cap and valve, follow-up visits

Verified Review

Pest Force did a brilliant job dealing with our rat problem. They were always prompt and thorough, and dealt with our queries and concerns effectively. We would definitely recommend using them.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Vermin control in my flat

Verified Review

Pestforce came in assessed the situation, got it under control very quickly with traps. We discussed the possible solutions, which were very sensible, no over selling, they executed those very well, in my case, cleaned drains, rat flap and an interceptor cap, plus a number of holes filled. The work was of a very good quality, solved the problem, and the customer service was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Many Thanksguys ...would certainly use them again, although hopefully we don't have to!

Customer in London July 2020
10

Disinfecting and cleaning of pigeon droppings on balcony

Verified Review

Couldn’t have asked for more professionalism and courtesy. So happy with the end to end process, clear communication throughout. Would use again and recommend to anyone else.

Customer in London July 2020
9

Pest control of pharoah ants in block of flats

Verified Review

We had an ant problem in a block of flats. Unfortunately this became quite bad because people tried to fix it themselves or just ignored it. Pestforce sorted out the problem. Both Sean and Mark are diligent, friendly, reliable and always gave honest answers. From my experience, I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Customer in Slough June 2020
10

Removal and treatment for mice inside and birds outside

Verified Review

I am very happy with the treatment completed by PestForce. I found them to be very professional and Knowledgeable. Easy to speak too and explained in full details what they were doing and answered all our questions. Very satisfied.

Customer in Wembley June 2020