Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting of pigeon spikes

Verified Review

Matt replied to my enquiry very quickly and came round the same day to assess. The area with the pigeon problem was narrow so he needed to come up with a way to be able to access it safely. He showed me the type of spikes he would be fitting, and where they would go. He and his wife arrived on time on the day, were very efficient and professional with the work and also cleaned away all the guano from the pathway using the correct disinfectant. He is very knowledgeable and I felt very reassured that I was in safe hands. I would definitely recommend him for any type of pest control work.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Rat problem

Verified Review

Matt was very knowledgable and helpful . He even sealed off some vulnerable brickwork with wire . A reliable person that I would use again if I had any more pests .

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Wasp nest .

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Efficient and friendly. Would recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Rat control in garden

Verified Review

Thankfully the situation was cleared up relatively quickly. Matt was helpful, and managed to eradicate the rat situation in the garden. Offering advice going forward. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you!

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Matt surveyed the house for evidence of mice and where they may have entered. He also left bait etc

Verified Review

I was let down by another much more expensive service provider whose advice was not accurate. Matt quickly got to the bottom of it and was very thorough to confirm initial conclusions - extremely helpful and I avoided spending hundreds of pounds unnecessarily. Mouse problem now sorted.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Moles

Verified Review

Matt visited my property twice Firstly to set traps followed by second visit where 3 moles had been caught Matt was extremely knowledgeable and very polite I would not hesitate to recommend him and would call on him again for any pest issue

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bird mites infestation

Matt Baldwin was a saviour to our problems ..we had problem with bird mites which had to be tested and pest force came to our rescue .. when enquired Matt came over had a look and advised on the action plan ... very professional and thorough in his work .. on the agreed day he came with his wife who assisted him in the job and cleared the nests and all the rubbish that was left behind by the pigeons in the loft and also filled the gap with mesh so that the birds won’t come in ... I would highly recommend Matt for any pest control jobs as he is very experienced, thorough and very accommodating

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pest Control - Rat Problem

Verified Review

I am now, thankfully, rat free. Its quite a traumatic experience finding a rat on your kitchen worktop and the same in your toilet bowl. Matt came, diagnosed the problem, laid bait trays, fitted a one way flap in the sewer and solved the issue completely. He came when he said he would and was professional throughout. Cheers Matt

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021