Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
3

Repeatedly let down

Verified Review

I really don't like writing a negative review on a small business but I have been repeatedly let down by this company. We arranged a day for them to provide a quote which they were a no-show at (and no communication to say they would not attend). After apologising they said they would provide a new time to attend later that evening .. but again we were let down and they did not respond. Pretty poor and just annoying for us as we could have fixed the issue much earlier had we not wasted time with this company. I get that they are busy but it is poor service to leave people hanging.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Removing an old shower and fitting a new one

Verified Review

Adrian was excellent. His work was perfect and completed promptly and efficiently. He was very communicative throughout the process. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

Location: SE17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing issues caused by lime scale on plumbing - toilet and taps made loud noises when in use

Verified Review

Excellent job done, thank you. Vasile was very polite, professional and fixed a complicated issue quickly. He dashed out to buy extra supplies when needed. We are very grateful.

Location: N17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting new toilet

Verified Review

Adrian is efficient,affable. He knew exactly what needed doing and got on with the job

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixed leaking toilet and replaced full operating tank

Adrian did a fantastic job at fixing our leaking toilet with short notice. I was concerned at not needing to do an inspection visit first but he was very confident in being able to fix the problem which demonstrated his experience. The job was slightly bigger than expected but completed in less time. Very satisfied with the result and would not hesitate to use his services again. Thank you!

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sink drain unblocking

Verified Review

Good quick service, very pleasant person. Thank you

Location: N4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Had my sink replaced and have had some pipes and drains cleaned and cleared.

Verified Review

Dare plumbing is a thoroughly professional and really great outfit. Adrian is very friendly and always goes out of his way to do the best work at the best price. Works quickly and is very considerate to accommodate to schedules and timing. Have had him carry out several jobs over the last couple of years and each time he has been fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replacing a cartridge in a tap

Verified Review

Adrian contacted me to discuss his availability a couple of hours after I posted my request. An appointment was made asap the following week. He also phoned on the day to confirm arrival time and kept me informed of any minor delays. He was courteous and efficient and a tidy worker. I would use the company again.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing cistern of toilet

Verified Review

Adrian was very professional and he got the job done! He is also very responsive to every text message, which we always appreciate. We would definitely recommend his services and would avail of his services again.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: November 2021
7

Change of pipe behind toilet

Verified Review

The work was nice and professional but the Adrian the plumber never gave me an invoice. I paid him on cash and I asked him for an invoice more than 4 messages. He ignored me and my landlord doesn’t pay the amount now without invoice. Never calling them again.

Location: N19
Reviewed in: October 2021