Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installed electricla supply from shed sockets to greenhouse.

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and efficiently and to a high standard. The workers were very pleasant, helpful and polite.

Woking, October 2020
10

EICR inspection, remedial upgrades

Verified Review

I've worked with Ross on numerous occasions before. Different properties, different jobs every time, including the occasional emergency call-out, repairs, upgrades, routine inspections, etc. PEZ Electrical guys are reliable, courteous, punctual, and thoroughly professional. I would happily work with them again and would recommend them to everyone.

Guildford, October 2020
10

Fitted new consumer board and carried out a full wiring check . Also installed three new external lights and updated the earth cable for the property.

Verified Review

All work completed as per quotation and we were kept informed on progress throughout the day. Ross and his team were polite and efficient throughout and left everything neat and tidy. We are happy to recommend their services (even our dog liked them).

Guildford, August 2020
10

Fitted two ceiling lights, dimmer switch and replaced faulty double socket

Verified Review

Ross' colleague was very polite and carried out the jobs efficiently and also carried out some additional work in replacing a faulty double socket, I really appreciated that this could be done at the same time as I hadn't booked this in beforehand. Whole process from quoting to completion was excellent.

Guildford, July 2020
10

Replacement light fittings

Very satisfied with the work

Guildford, June 2020
9.75

Cooker hood and light fittings

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the quality of the work undertaken and with the courtesy and efficiency of Ross and his team

Guildford, October 2020
8

Test and replace RCD breaker

Verified Review

I wasn't present, so difficult to rate. But kept me informed by email.

Havant, August 2020
10

Chandelier fitted in lounge

Verified Review

Another superb job done by Ross. Would never use another Electrician. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Guildford, July 2020
10

New consumer unit installed

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Would certainly use them again.

Guildford, June 2020
10

External Sockets fitted

Verified Review

2nd time we have used Pez Electrical for a job. This time Jordan attended to do the work and we cannot fault it. My wife even commented on how frequently Jordan had the dustpan and brush out to clean as he went!

Guildford, June 2020