Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fault finding and updating plug sockets

Ross was great, he was efficient and effective at finding underlying faults and discussing the potential cost of resolving if not possible within the existing quote

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

To identify and rectify an electrical fault that kept tripping the RCD so that my boiler and oven weren’t working.

Verified Review

An electrical fault was causing my RCD to trip out and I was facing a weekend in November without a functioning boiler and oven. I was on the phone at 8am on a Friday seeking an electrician through a friend. Thankfully, due to another customer’s diary mismanagement, Ross was able to respond to my call promptly and he was onsite within the hour. He was courteous, friendly and hardworking. When he had to nip off for spare parts he was back onsite within 40 minutes as he said he’d be. An excellent job and I am very happy to recommend him and will call on him again for future electrical issues.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Cooker hood and light fittings

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the quality of the work undertaken and with the courtesy and efficiency of Ross and his team

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2020
8

Test and replace RCD breaker

Verified Review

I wasn't present, so difficult to rate. But kept me informed by email.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Chandelier fitted in lounge

Verified Review

Another superb job done by Ross. Would never use another Electrician. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Upgrading electrics in one room.

Verified Review

Courteous, efficient workers who got everything done with a minimum amount of disruption. I would highly recommend Ross and his team.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Installed electricla supply from shed sockets to greenhouse.

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and efficiently and to a high standard. The workers were very pleasant, helpful and polite.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

EICR inspection, remedial upgrades

Verified Review

I've worked with Ross on numerous occasions before. Different properties, different jobs every time, including the occasional emergency call-out, repairs, upgrades, routine inspections, etc. PEZ Electrical guys are reliable, courteous, punctual, and thoroughly professional. I would happily work with them again and would recommend them to everyone.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted new consumer board and carried out a full wiring check . Also installed three new external lights and updated the earth cable for the property.

Verified Review

All work completed as per quotation and we were kept informed on progress throughout the day. Ross and his team were polite and efficient throughout and left everything neat and tidy. We are happy to recommend their services (even our dog liked them).

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted two ceiling lights, dimmer switch and replaced faulty double socket

Verified Review

Ross' colleague was very polite and carried out the jobs efficiently and also carried out some additional work in replacing a faulty double socket, I really appreciated that this could be done at the same time as I hadn't booked this in beforehand. Whole process from quoting to completion was excellent.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020