Customer Reviews (276)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Very pleased

Verified Review

We contacted several plumbers through checkatrade and Mark from Phoenix was one of only two to get back to us. We had a leak from the upstairs shower through to the kitchen, Mark came out checked the shower etc. And the leak turned out to be a hole in the tile grouting so not a plumbing issue, we were not charged anything for the call out and would happily use Phoniex plumbing again, thank you

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Mark is friendly and helpful, a likeable man. Arrived promptly and did a competitively priced boiler service. Advised me on a couple of minor things starting to deteriorate, in a way that I understood exactly. I will definitely book Mark for return business and would recommend him to anyone.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced boiler and a radiator

Verified Review

Excellent service arrived on time each day. Neat and tidy and superb workmanship. Mark is a cheerful chap and an excellent craftsman.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Mark was professional and knowledgeable. Attended to the job quickly. Was punctual and the price was reasonable. Would be happy to use Mark again.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent, thorough, efficient.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installed Hive and Serviced Our Boiler

Verified Review

Mark was brilliant! He was recommended by family members who also received an excellent service. He's knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. He comes on time and gets the job done at a very reasonable price. A very trustworthy and honest chap. I highly recommend Mark.

Location: B72
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

DRAIN HEATING SYSTEM. REPLACE 2 RADIATORS. REFILL SYSTEM. TEST PERFORMANCE

Verified Review

WHAT A FANTASTIC PLUMBER. HE SORTED OUT OUR OLD PIPEWORK WHILE HE WAS REPLACING 2 RADIATORS. NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fixing toilet leak

Verified Review

Mark was able to visit very quickly, and fixed the problem very speedily and effectively.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler service and control heating repair. New pump

Verified Review

Quick response to call out for boiler breakdown. Tidy, polite and reliable.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

EMERGENCY BOILER CALL DUE TO LEAKAGE

Verified Review

Mark of Phoenix Plumbing and Heating is the most dedicated local plumber I have ever experienced. He came on a Sunday before Xmas within half an hour to identify the problem. Within 5 minutes he had researched and given me the price for the part needed and ordered it. Within 36 hours he was back to fit the part with no fuss. My boiler is not a common one, nevertheless it was fixed in an instant. Not only that but the job was less than he initially thought. He is a very honest, amiable, conscientious and totally professional trader. I highly recommend Mark from Phoenix and Plumbing.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2020